Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Highlight of the Game

For me it has to be their number 5 shouting we were 'spoon burning *******s' during the second half. 😂

You don't get that value at the rugby!

Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae View Post
    For me it has to be their number 5 shouting we were 'spoon burning *******s' during the second half. 😂

Seriously?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Seriously?
    Aye, he was marking Doidge at the time, who seemed quite confused by it. The linesman didn't seem bothered at all and he was standing right next to the guy as well.

Tbf everyone in the crowd seemed to find it funny more than anything else.

Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae View Post

Really? Hope he enjoyed his 4-1 defeat

The bizarre abuse their group of 16 year old virgin fans were singing to us throughout and then giving me in the Morrisons afterwards.

Are BSC the first fully inbred football club?

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    The bizarre abuse their group of 16 year old virgin fans were singing to us throughout and then giving me in the Morrisons afterwards.

Yeah shouting paedo at Marciano. Cringeworthy stuff to be honest

Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Yeah shouting paedo at Marciano. Cringeworthy stuff to be honest
    Yeah. Songs about Scott Allan's parents as well. Hope they lose every game from now till may. Puddle drinking mutants. Daft diddy team who had their big day and were soundly pumped.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Hoping the club gets in touch with BSC Glasgow about this. If they do something then fair enough, if not then we should loan two or three promising youngsters out to their main rivals for promotion. Our youngsters get playing time, they languish in the lower leagues and lose out on the revenue of promotion, job done.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Hoping the club gets in touch with BSC Glasgow about this. If they do something then fair enough, if not then we should loan two or three promising youngsters out to their main rivals for promotion. Our youngsters get playing time, they languish in the lower leagues and lose out on the revenue of promotion, job done.
    They won’t be getting promoted anyway

One things for sure. BBC won't ever bring this up!

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

Yeah. Songs about Scott Allan's parents as well. Hope they lose every game from now till may. Puddle drinking mutants. Daft diddy team who had their big day and were soundly pumped.
    Couldn't have put it better

No, Herts beat them by over 120 years

What's with the Weegies obsession with burning spoons?

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Their laddish attempt at humour on twitter is cringeworthy as well. ***** team, ***** fans, ***** players.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Their laddish attempt at humour on twitter is cringeworthy as well. ***** team, ***** fans, ***** players.
    Aye. Desperate attempt to come across all edgy and bohemian

Might be a tad bias of me but after seeing their bench and shots of their support my natural instinct was "huns."

@hibs.net private member hibbie02's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Might be a tad bias of me but after seeing their bench and shots of their support my natural instinct was "huns."
    Bluenose Social Club?

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    They will be used to the feeling of being pumped out the scottish cup by hibs

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Probably due to an ignorance about the scale of the heroin and subsequent HIV problem currently ravaging Glasgow.

It's worse than Edinburgh in the 80s albeit there probably won't be as many deaths due to advances in medicine.

Eating implements were one of early man's first inventions but your average weegie hasn't mastered what they're about or how to use them, they do understand that other early invention, fire, so they burn everything.

They have similar problems with toothbrushes.

Alloa and surrounding areas has a really serious Hun infestation so I'd imagine a lot of the people in the home end were Huns in disguise.

Probably thought giving the Hibs support abuse from the safety of their wee shed made them look tough.

Left by mutual consent! KingPat4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    Alloa and surrounding areas has a really serious Hun infestation so I'd imagine a lot of the people in the home end were Huns in disguise.

Probably thought giving the Hibs support abuse from the safety of their wee shed made them look tough.
    Sad, but very true. I went to school in Alloa and reckon 80% of footie fans in Clackmannanshire are Huns

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post

I’d imagine the fact their whole songbook were Celtic songs other than the ‘welcome to the party’ ditty then I’d disagree with that.

Quote Originally Posted by May2116 View Post
    I’d imagine the fact their whole songbook were Celtic songs other than the ‘welcome to the party’ ditty then I’d disagree with that.
    Got on the Croy train cause the Stirling one had been cancelled. A few BSC on there and they cheered when Celtic scored against Clyde.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Because cutlery is for posh people and having more than a corkscrew is too flash.

I tried this again today but the bloody silver will just not catch fire? Can someone advise what I am doing wrong?

Glasgow is a dump.

Also sitting next to a weegie on a flight is my idea of hell. They think the whole world wants to hear their whiney nasely pish. "Famous glesga patter haw haw". Bolt.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Glasgow is a dump.

Also sitting next to a weegie on a flight is my idea of hell. They think the whole world wants to hear their whiney nasely pish. "Famous glesga patter haw haw". Bolt.
    Tbh. Anyone who thinks this doesn’t know the city.....and as you class a whole group of people as “weegies” - sort of underlines the point...

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    Tbh. Anyone who thinks this doesn’t know the city.....and as you class a whole group of people as “weegies” - sort of underlines the point...

I have worked there a number of times and outside the west end it's a bloody dump!

Glasgow has the worst herion epidemic in Europe now.

Learn BSC.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk