Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Oh Dear

See the lonely boy out on the weekend.....

Go easy on the kid.

Quote Originally Posted by Cataplana View Post
    See the lonely boy out on the weekend.....

Go easy on the kid.
    Neil Young 👍

Quote Originally Posted by One Day View Post
    Me either
    We know you’re no the full shilling.

Is that not a sort of mangled Yank accent for starters?

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Is that not a sort of mangled Yank accent for starters?
    Certainly sounds that way.

You've watched Swamp People then?

Virginity will be lost one day and everything will change for the lad

Spectrum.

PS have heard a rumour that's to be the title of the next Bond film directed by Phoebe Fleabag, but which Hibs player should take over from Daniel Craig?

Quote Originally Posted by Greenbeard View Post
    Spectrum.

PS have heard a rumour that's to be the title of the next Bond film directed by Phoebe Fleabag, but which Hibs player should take over from Daniel Craig?
    Christian Doidge but ma man crush is telling me Darren MacGregor

That will definitely fire up McWinless’ fouling merchants for next week.

Wow, he sounds like an utter bampot. He needs help by the sounds and looks of him. Thought he was going to have a stroke, or burst into tears.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenbeard View Post
    Spectrum.

Scott Allan can take out five bad guys in one move and the Bond girls won't stand a chance given the quality of pass he makes.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Sounds American to me. Only a wee boy though; don't be too hard on him.

Is that an Aberdonian Canadian ?! I just can’t work passed the accent...

Had to switch it off after 20 secs.

Wait unil his gonnads drop...

That’s a shame, feel sorry for him. Still, he’s put it out here for the world to see 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Sounds American to me. Only a wee boy though; don't be too hard on him.
    I'm sure there are still a lot of American families in Sheeptown because of the oil industry.

Having lived in Aberdeen for 3 years, I can honestly say that accent would bring about some very strange looks in any pub here

He's not angry at all, it's a pretend rant. He keeps looking down at his notes and still messes up what he's going to say.

If this is the sort of person demanding online for a manager to be sacked then its a good example of why a board should be very wary of paying heed to social media opinions. Some of it is valid but a lot is s#¡te like this guy's.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    That lad has problems

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Virginity will be lost one day and everything will change for the lad
    He didn't mention a sister...

The ignorance on this thread is pretty disgraceful.

I think that is hilarious 😂

Whats that accent all about man hahaha

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    I think that is hilarious 😂
    Deserves to go viral.

First Team Regular Topographic Hibby's Avatar
    This is a young lad who is using social media to seek likes, comments, followers for his blog/vlog/page on youtube. As a non-regular attender of ER, I enjoy watching the vlogs of a number of young Hibs fans who give an informative report/review/goals videos from games at Easter Road.

When I was the age of this Aberdeen fan, I would speak positively about an XTC gig or a Bill Nelson LP or my experiences on the train going to a Hibs game v Raith Rovers in the old First Division. Today, things are very different and young people have a different approach to how they present themselves in public on social media platforms.

Some of the comments on here from adults speaking about a young lad that is U-16 (I think), are poor form. Yes, he has a different accent from many Aberdonians that I know. Last time I considered Scottish football, people that are not Scottish or non-native to Scotland are welcomed at many grounds in Scotland, including Easter Road and Pittodrie.

OK, timescales and comments cast doubt on whether he actually *attended* the match, but no need to destroy the guy on here.

Please think before posting, fellow dot.netters.

shan patter from the OP imo.

When the Killie guy had that rant, it was funny, cause he was a grown man losing his ****, that video is not funny and it is pathetic how any one can take the piss outa that kid, who by the looks of it lacks good role models, or guidance in his life.

Quote Originally Posted by Topographic Hibby View Post
    This is a young lad who is using social media to seek likes, comments, followers for his blog/vlog/page on youtube. As a non-regular attender of ER, I enjoy watching the vlogs of a number of young Hibs fans who give an informative report/review/goals videos from games at Easter Road.

When I was the age of this Aberdeen fan, I would speak positively about an XTC gig or a Bill Nelson LP or my experiences on the train going to a Hibs game v Raith Rovers in the old First Division. Today, things are very different and young people have a different approach to how they present themselves in public on social media platforms.

Some of the comments on here from adults speaking about a young lad that is U-16 (I think), are poor form. Yes, he has a different accent from many Aberdonians that I know. Last time I considered Scottish football, people that are not Scottish or non-native to Scotland are welcomed at many grounds in Scotland, including Easter Road and Pittodrie.

OK, timescales and comments cast doubt on whether he actually *attended* the match, but no need to destroy the guy on here.

Please think before posting, fellow dot.netters.

He's a young laddie just commenting on the fitba. Cut him some slack.

Quote Originally Posted by FitbaFolkKen View Post
    This Aberdeen fan is a little unhappy

https://youtu.be/RAzyLXfXBE8

Unlucky lad. Your famous Awburdeen were mopped aside quite easily.

Attention seeking bellxxx.