Does Anybody Else

Just love the feeling of beating Aberdeen Football Club?

Horrible team who play horrible football under the watchful eye of an angry wee manager with small man syndrome.

As for their fans. the less said the better.

Similar levels of delusions of grandeur and seethe as Hearts fans along with the same obsession about being famous and BIG, with an added serving of chips on the shoulders which comes from being from Aberdeen.

'kin love beating them.

Big time.

Would absolutely hate to watch them every week, even if they finish above us. Eye bleeding stuff.

Wee team with about 13 fans but have cash. Sums Aberdeen FC up

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Have to confess that I love matches against Aberdeen and have seen some great games over the years. The balance shifts but never too far in one direction. And the element of competition isn’t informed by derby rivalry or the taint of the Old Firm.
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Love it when Hibs beat Aberdeen. They're only sheep s******* b*******.

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar

Does Anybody Else

They seem to hate us but, personally, I’m fairly indifferent towards them.

But, like Falkirk, it is always very pleasing to get it right up them.

PERSEVERE
    Verb: pə:ːsɪ'ˈvɪə/
    To not give up.
    To go the distance.
    To stop at nothing.

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    That was a long time coming. We were due them a humping. The only disappointment about being in the pub right now is that I cant hear Richard Gordon's undoubted whining on the radio. 😆

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Only fans I have had grief with, some little bed spat at me on Union St.

If only his ma had spat as well then maybe his dad (whoever it is) wouldn’t have stuck around and created him.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

I despise Aberdeen. Arrogant tossers.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Dirty team, deluded fans, fud of a manager and a long overdue cuffing. Pleasing

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Scoring against them is as enjoyable as scoring against the Jambos

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye View Post
    Have to confess that I love matches against Aberdeen and have seen some great games over the years. The balance shifts but never too far in one direction. And the element of competition isn’t informed by derby rivalry or the taint of the Old Firm.
    Agree with this

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    Dirty team, deluded fans, fud of a manager and a long overdue cuffing. Pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    Naw

Nah.

No nothing beats that feeling.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    I heard Ross interview in the car, did I miss McInnes? Or does he only interview when they win?

If I missed it, did we get any credit as he is usually a moaning faced prick.

[QUOTE=green day;6010234]I heard Ross interview in the car, did I miss McInnes? Or does he only interview when they win?

If I missed it, did we get any credit as he is usually a moaning faced prick.[/QUOTE

Aberdeen 'gifted' Hibs three goals - McInnes

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Half Pint;6010262]
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    I heard Ross interview in the car, did I miss McInnes? Or does he only interview when they win?

If I missed it, did we get any credit as he is usually a moaning faced prick.[/QUOTE

Aberdeen 'gifted' Hibs three goals - McInnes
    Just watched that. He cant give credit to the opposition, can he? Moaning faced hun.

What Alex Ferguson achieved at Aberdeen was nothing short of incredible and I was full of admiration for them back then, but they have become a hard club to like since those days. I'm not sure it's due to delusions of grandeur but they just irritate me more than most. I feel the same way about Dundee United.

Oh, and I've always hated Aberdeen's all red strip.

Gamertag: AlienDoidge9
    We rarely beat dons I love it when we get one up in them cause most times we play them we should win yet come away with a defeat or a draw and 10 injurys.