Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    My group sorted fine, was 140th in the queue and got in at 5 past and tickets sorted easily enough! Disappointedly no student option though despite them being advertised pre-sale, didn’t want to risk getting an Under-18 ticket for my student pals so they’ve had to stump up an extra £9 each, bizarre

Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    My group sorted fine, was 140th in the queue and got in at 5 past and tickets sorted easily enough! Disappointedly no student option though despite them being advertised pre-sale, didn’t want to risk getting an Under-18 ticket for my student pals so they’ve had to stump up an extra £9 each, bizarre

You should have got them the OAP ticket as it would have been the exact same price and ticket.

Quote Originally Posted by Steven79 View Post
    You should have got them the OAP ticket as it would have been the exact same price and ticket.
    Aye I considered that but also wasn't sure if Hertz had withdrawn student tickets for some reason so anyone rocking up with a concession would be scrutinised more and they're clearly not OAPs! We're going anyways so that's all that matters at the end of the day, just a bit of an irritation!

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    If anyone bought one too many I’ll be keen to relieve them of it for some silver!!

Gotta try eh!!

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post

There's always student tickets for sale for Hearts away - source being that I've been one from when I was 18 up until last year (don't ask). That's an error on Hibs' part and you should contact them asking for a refund.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Club just released a statement saying that student tickets weren’t available due to an error but if you e-mail them they will arrange a refund.

So (contrary to certain people's predictions) is it sold out?

Hope you all cheer the team to a rare Tynecastle victory!

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    ****ing forgot all about this! Annoying.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    ****ing forgot all about this! Annoying.

Sometimes there's more released by the club after the initial sale, tickets held back for players' families etc.

Hope you get sorted.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Sold out 15 minutes ago according to the clubs tweet.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member brythehibby's Avatar
    Wee mans first birthday so out for the day and completely forgot about it. Anyone that ends up with 2 spares I’d happily take them off you. Not missed a trip to that dump for over a decade. I’m blaming the bairn for missing out so his presents are going back!

Missed out...

If anyone has a spare...

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    There's always student tickets for sale for Hearts away - source being that I've been one from when I was 18 up until last year (don't ask). That's an error on Hibs' part and you should contact them asking for a refund.
    Hibs now saying that anyone who is a student will be able to claim a refund.

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Hibs now saying that anyone who is a student will be able to claim a refund.
    Just emailed them there just now, cheers!