Thread: Marvin bartley!

Marvin bartley!

Marvin Bartley....... MARVIN BARTLEY !!!!!!!

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    He's so much better...

We all should have put money on it!

I bet the big guy is loving it.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Was he responsible for Naismith’s injury too🙏

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Club legend

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    I put a tenner on Livvy...just for the hell of it!

Mon Big Marv!
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Quote Originally Posted by murray26 View Post
    Was he responsible for Naismith’s injury too🙏
    Apparently so .. pleasing

Hearts fans absolutely hate him and I think the feeling is mutual. What a man.

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Delighted for him. They HATE him for all he did for us and how he absolutely schooled them, and continues to do so. Well done big guy!

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    By not being sent off three years ago against Hearts he's soley responsible for them being utterly ***** as well according to Kickback.

Legend.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Hibernian legend

It would only be better if he had scored that goal for Hibs 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Big Marv Runs this city!

Brilliant, so pleased for the big man.

Actually can’t wait to see the highlights purely for his goal celebration.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingFlo View Post
    Speaking of which I see Sportscene isnt on tonight, is there anywhere else likely to show them tonight?

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingFlo View Post
    He took his top off, headed to the hotel Stendel is staying at and teabagged him.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Speaking of which I see Sportscene isnt on tonight, is there anywhere else likely to show them tonight?

It's on tomorrow. Yet we get Match of the Day tonight. Pathetic

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post

Sportscene is on tomorrow night at 7

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Sportscene is on tomorrow night at 7

I wonder if he had his persevere T-shirt on

What a L E G E N D

His celebrations were very reserved.. due to him already being booked early on for poleaxing that wee fud Naismith 🤣

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by surreyhibbie View Post
    I put a tenner on Livvy...just for the hell of it!

Mon Big Marv!
    glad I cashed out!
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Marvin Bartley, Heartbreaker, they've never laid a glove on him then he scores a very rare goal against them, owns the thieves.

Cometh the hour cometh the man.

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    What the hell was Marv doing up there?

Trust Hibs to go and spoil what should have been the most hilarious moment of the season in Scottish football ... a guy who loves the Hibs and who the Jambos absolutely detest for that and because they could never get the better of him scoring his only goal in Scottish fitba against them at Tynecastle and that after apparently crocking their only decent player as well.

Marvin Bartley ... Legend

Top top guy and a Hibee legend. Guaranteed his children will grow up to live the hibs and hate them. A bit like mine 😁😁

Came from a throw-in into the box as well. Straight from the HMFC training ground.

His first goal in 6 years! Glad it came against they lot