Page 371 of 558 FirstFirst ... 271321361369370371372373381421471 ... LastLast
Results 11,101 to 11,130 of 16724
    Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Yam mate:

Hearts are being ejected, Dundee Utd are being up-zoned.

No relegation or promotion apparently.
    Up zoned.......

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Yam mate:

anything to avoid their reality of being utter keek!

Quote Originally Posted by CA Hibby View Post
    Was Stendel in charge when we won there, thought he had just been appointed but it was Nanny that was taking the team
    He was,think it was his 3rd or 4th game in charge.😁

Quote Originally Posted by Fanforlife View Post
    He was,think it was his 3rd or 4th game in charge.😁
    Being so early in his Hearts managerial career didn't stop him taking a holiday before the game.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Up zoned.......
    And Hearts have been down cycled.

Put it this way the can call it what they want but records will show they went down.

Relegated, expelled, punted, dropped, recalibrated...... whatever
    You’re doon!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Put it this way the can call it what they want but records will show they went down.

Relegated, expelled, punted, dropped, recalibrated...... whatever
    You’re doon!

As Private Frazer would say "they're marooned".

St Mirren 1 Hearts 0 why not 😁

https://youtu.be/Eugk7Nl_8XE

I can smell relegation.

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    St Mirren 1 Hearts 0 why not 😁

https://youtu.be/Eugk7Nl_8XE
    Better team won.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    There seems to be a lot of focus on there about the money we will lose from one particular fixture rather than the money they will lose in every single fixture they play.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Yeah it ranges between £300,000 to £500,000 dependent on how many pies get eaten according to one financial guru over there
    More than made up for that in additional season ticket sales when Leeann voted on Good Friday to end the leagues. Doubled it when she said no to reconstruction and trebled it when she voted no to the independent inquiry.

Yam mate:

If that’s the case then they should waive any parachute payment as that’s for relegated teams only. Let’s how moralistic they really are 😂

Last edited by Waxy; 15-05-2020 at 06:34 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Oooooh!

"Unanimous" - interesting...

My elderly neighbour in his 70s and and Yam ST holder was claiming last night that the premiership teams have cut their noses to spite their faces as Hearts take 2500 to every away ground. I did point out that was rubbish but he was adamant how valuable the maroon pound is to Scottish football and Hearts fans will punish every team that voted to expel them. After debating with him further he agreed they would have been relegated had the season been finished. Can’t wait for next weeks clap for the NHS to get an update after they’ve been expelled

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post

Bit embarrassing for Dave Cormack there... he wanted an investigation into governance at the SPFL, yet his outfit can’t minute a meeting accurately.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Bit embarrassing for Dave Cormack there... he wanted an investigation into governance at the SPFL, yet his outfit can’t minute a meeting accurately.
    Give the guy a break. His original minute said there was consensus, which there was. However it wasn't a general consensus but an unamimous one which needed recording in appropriate terminology. Why? Because given the rhetoric and threats of legal action flying about Budge voting formally in favour of ending the league on the terms decided by the 81% holes any action she might pursue below the waterline.

She voted to relegate herself...case dismissed

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    My elderly neighbour in his 70s and and Yam ST holder was claiming last night that the premiership teams have cut their noses to spite their faces as Hearts take 2500 to every away ground. I did point out that was rubbish but he was adamant how valuable the maroon pound is to Scottish football and Hearts fans will punish every team that voted to expel them. After debating with him further he agreed they would have been relegated had the season been finished. Can’t wait for next weeks clap for the NHS to get an update after they’ve been expelled
    So you do clap for the NHS while he talks crap for the PBS.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbyfraelibby View Post
    Give the guy a break. His original minute said there was consensus, which there was. However it wasn't a general consensus but an unamimous one which needed recording in appropriate terminology. Why? Because given the rhetoric and threats of legal action flying about Budge voting formally in favour of ending the league on the terms decided by the 81% holes any action she might pursue below the waterline.

i can imagine Budge sarcastically agreeing.Board-Ann everyone has voted to end the season, what's Hearts position on this? Budge-Well i suppose i have no option then do i? Board- I'll take that as a yes then.motion carried the season has ended, Now lets vote on reconstruction.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbyfraelibby View Post

This is how I see it, a bit like producing your very own creditors list, putting youselves into administration then spending most of the decade saying a big boy done it and ran away.

Kind of negates the value of legal threats, the use of words like expelled, expunged, demoted etc. Unless of course Mrs doctor Budge is going to say she was bullied

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    2500 to every away ground 😂

I don't go into oneleagueback but follow JKB Meltdown on twitter. Oh my god, it is unbelievable that these morons walk amongst us. Some of the stuff the one out with is beyond belief

Potter and McPhee leaving at end of month

Quote Originally Posted by Garymcl View Post
    Aw naw, any mention of a statue?

Still Desperate Dan could be staying. Does every town and hamlet in the Championship even have a wetherspoons?

Actually thought they’d keep Levein for their big adventure in the championship. Be interesting to see who they trust to lead them back to the premier 🤔

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Feel like we should chip in for a wee gift or something. At the very least a card.

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...-may/#comments

The comments are pretty funny. Reminds me of us getting rid of Butcher.

Amazing how Levein has hung about for so long. While he was a useless manager etc he hated Hibs and I’m sure drilled that into many a Hearts youth player etc.

Regarding McPhee he did have a lot of connections and set up a few links for Hearts.

Will be interesting to see which direction they go in next as Stendal will have more control but not confident he’s staying about so will need quite a rebuild if all 3 leave - at a time stability is important.
    Last edited by GreenCastle; 15-05-2020 at 09:13 AM.

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by broondog View Post
    down down down they go
    I wonder if that means their Daniel is coming back? After all, if anyone could bring them straight back up it would be Potter and his rough-house tactics, no?

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    They always were.Contracts end, end of season. She was hoping Craig might show the next manager the ropes before he goes and Nanny had no games to analyse for pre match. Money properly p@$$3d up a wall.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Feel like we should chip in for a wee gift or something. At the very least a card.
    Maybe get Craigy-boy a wee medal so he will have at least one from his footballing career!