Thread: Fortnite

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar

Fortnite

How many have kids still moaning about this black hole, mine has been complaining about it since last night

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Thats what I was greeted with this morning.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Thats what I was greeted with this morning.
    I'm fed up hearing about it now, you would think the world has came to an end!

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    I'm fed up hearing about it now, you would think the world has came to an end!
    I think the world has come to an end..that’s the whole point!

Quote Originally Posted by RyeSloan View Post
    I think the world has come to an end..that’s the whole point!
    Well aye I suppose, luckily we are heading out the rest of the day but heard it wont be back on until thursday and apparently all his other games are rubbish!!

Thankfully the wee man has moved on to Fifa and actually going out and playing ahead of Fortnite, so I've not had any complaints.

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    Well aye I suppose, luckily we are heading out the rest of the day but heard it wont be back on until thursday and apparently all his other games are rubbish!!
    Ahh how good would it be to go back to the days where that’s what concerned you in life!

Quote Originally Posted by RyeSloan View Post
    Ahh how good would it be to go back to the days where that’s what concerned you in life!

Exactly, when Emmerdale farm or Garnock Way was on, I was nominated to hold the coat hanger in position so my Mum could get a decent picture on the telly, couldnae afford an outside aerial, nae fan dangled pc games in those days 🤬