Thread: Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

...out until Christmas with a leg fracture.

Don't think he'll be much of a loss to them

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    That'll be a big blow to them.

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    He really will be.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post

You're joking, he's a very good player and will be missed by them.

Bit of a then in our side as well, always played well against us.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Good player who’s injury prone. Would they care if it was us? No. Well **** them and Walker.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SonOfDavidFrancey View Post
    ...out until Christmas with a leg fracture.
    Would be surprised if he’s back that quickly

A shame for Jamie just as he was trying to establish himself back at Hearts. Rivalry aside an all that he’s a decent lad who doesn’t seem to go long without an injury. Wish him well apart from against us.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Shame for the guy and hope he gets it sorted, but also makes them weaker which is a plus

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    You're joking, he's a very good player and will be missed by them.

Bit of a then in our side as well, always played well against us.
    Really? I felt like he went into his shell every time we played them during our unbeaten run against them a few years back. He was their talisman but he never seemed to step up. Not sure our midfield would dominate against them in that way now, granted.

Not sure he's that great a player, that's said I don't want to see people out of football due to injury it's a short enough career.

He is the jambo player I thought could cause us bother in the Sept derby so I'm sorry to hear for him but relieved he wont play in the first derby from a hibs point of view

That laddie doesnae have any luck with injuries.
    Took a lot of sore hits on Friday and eventually left the pitch.
    Given the type of injuries he has had in the recent past, a break, although not good, might be less of an issue for him long-term.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Has he been any good for them since he returned?

Good😊 ***** him and ***** hearts. Would we get sympathy of them?

Did he get it during one of his acrobatic dives. Normally I'd feel sorry for a player but he is probably the biggest cheat in the league when it comes to diving for penalties. A pity as he is a good player. Big blow for them

Tough **** yam, maybe he can brush up on his diving

Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    Good�� ***** him and ***** hearts. Would we get sympathy of them?
    Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Did he get it during one of his acrobatic dives. Normally I'd feel sorry for a player but he is probably the biggest cheat in the league when it comes to diving for penalties. A pity as he is a good player. Big blow for them
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Tough **** yam, maybe he can brush up on his diving

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    The middle post you’ve quoted and highlighted is pretty difficult to argue with. The guy is a cheat.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    The middle post you’ve quoted and highlighted is pretty difficult to argue with. The guy is a cheat.

Aye he goes down easy but the biggest cheat in the league? That crown goes to Morellos for me.

That’s hard to argue with like

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Non Hibs fan head - Shame for him, hope its not too bad.

Hibs fan head on - they get enough penalties (2 in the same match v Motherwell, ffs) without having that cheating diving wee scrote on the park against us.

He is a cheat pure and simple and the guy said probably the biggest cheat in the league he is certainly up there

Walker's absence will decimate their end-of-season penalty-tally - diving, cheating bassa goes down more often than the world's busiest hooker !

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Walker's absence will decimate their end-of-season penalty-tally - diving, cheating bassa goes down more often than the world's busiest hooker !
    Met her last week I asked her “are you busy she replies “if I had another pair of legs I would open up in Glasgow

Morellos is a nasty wee scroat to go with it. Horrible player.

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Met her last week I asked her “are you busy she replies “if I had another pair of legs I would open up in Glasgow
    Billy Connolly joke😄

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Shame......

🤣🤣🤣😁

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    He is a cheat pure and simple and the guy said probably the biggest cheat in the league he is certainly up there
    Aye with his fellow yam Naysmith second!

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Billy Connolly joke😄
    Guilty me lord