World Club Cup Final

Liverpool v Flamenco

Saturday

Champions of England playing tonight tae

Enjoyable game.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    That Hearts team is absolutely terrible.

Their bench is absolutely terrible.

Adding their one good player - Naismith- doesn’t stop them being terrible.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    World Club Cup Final

Liverpool v Flamenco

Saturday
    The winners get a star on Rangers crest

In all seriousness that is a dire dire looking Hearts team

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by HIbs2 View Post
    In all seriousness that is a dire dire looking Hearts team
    The pitch might be better than that team.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Watching this in 4k and that pitch is nothing short of an eyesore.

... Jist like hertz

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    The winners get a star on Rangers crest
    The Rangers shudnae have any stars on their crest that was Oldco. 😜

I hope Celtic pump them tonight

I think Celtic will win by quite a few but I won’t be surprised if the Jambos fluke a 1-0 win.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I think Celtic will win by quite a few but I won’t be surprised if the Jambos fluke a 1-0 win.
    They might fluke a 3-0 defeat

I will

If celtic drop any points to that absolute pile of pish they do not deserve to win the league. That is an absolutely honking hearts team

I bloody hope not!

Plenty gaps in the Hearts end

Whats with the Union Jacks ???

Hearts have started the game ok, but they look frighteningly bad in possession at the back when pressed.

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by northernhibee View Post
    that hearts team is absolutely terrible.

Their bench is absolutely terrible.

Adding their one good player - naismith- doesn’t stop them being terrible.

a lot of empty seats in the stands occupied by the famous!

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Plenty gaps in the Hearts end

Whats with the Union Jacks ???
    You new to Scottish football??

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    A lot of empty seats in the home support.

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    That's a million pound pitch?
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    A lot of empty seats in the home support.
    Or as mrs doctor Budge would say, premium seating opportunities are still available.

Good start from hearts, could do with a Celtic goal soon to knock the wind out their sails

That pitch is shocking