dear whistler

choke u fud

Reported 🙃

Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    If you are daft enough to be a The Rangers fan can there be anything worse than Scott Brown as the Celtc captain shoving it up you after a defeat like that?
    Neil Lennon dancing on the centre spot?

Conspiracy theories will be in full flow tonight: "we wis rabbed by Feenyin ref". No mention of so many chances squandered or half an hour against ten men.

Fair play to the rangers players actually collecting their losers medals for a change.

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    So Sutton was right about Tavernier being a serial loser all along
    He's mince. Every game I've seen him play this season he has serially under delivered and usually also made glaring errors. His medals collection has what it deserves in it.

Gotta admire the Hun-players bravery and courage for stepping up to collect their (now standard) losers-medals in public AND while the opposition fans are still in the ground ……………….

Had a wee chuckle at the commentator (whoever he is ??)

'The margins continue to narrow but Celtic remain winners' (or words to that effect !)

Septic were keech for 90-95% of this game and didn't even step up a gear and still the filth couldn't even scratch them !!

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    ****, what would Neil Lennon's teams be like if he was a winner?

Julian seems to be enjoying himself

Just another cup to celtic but a humiliating defeat for the Huns.
    What makes it even sweeter is they should've won it :)

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Fair play to the rangers players actually collecting their losers medals for a change.
    Any on e-bay yet?

Quote Originally Posted by The Harp View Post

Missed a penalty and played against 10 men for 25 mins and they still couldn’t score 😂😂

I don't want to see any of these celebrations from the Celtic dressing room.

Let's see into the other dressing room.

Quote Originally Posted by The Harp View Post

They will be hurting.

The search for their first major trophy continues...

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Any on e-bay yet?
    They are ten a penny

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Gotta admire the Hun-players bravery and courage for stepping up to collect their (now standard) losers-medals in public AND while the opposition fans are still in the ground ……………….

'The margins continue to narrow but Celtic remain winners' (or words to that effect !)

Septic were keech for 90-95% of this game and didn't even step up a gear and still the filth couldn't even scratch them !!
    Now they can go share the moment with their fans ( in the sell out crowd ) and let them know they appreciate the support....... oh wait!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by wallpaperman View Post
    Brandon Barker is absolute pish.
    I didn't see the game but he's not pish. He was developing into a really exciting player for Hibs when he was on loan but a bit like Scott Allan I think he's just made some wrong career choices and isn't getting the game time he needs to progress. I'd happily have him back at ER.

Only just seen the score and read the match report. Whatever you think about them it's hats off to Celtic - and Lenny - for racking up a tenth consecutive trophy win. No matter that they're better resourced than the rest of the league (bar Sevco) put together and no matter that it sounds like they were very lucky today, it still takes some doing not to lose a single cup tie in that time.

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post
    I didn't see the game but he's not pish. He was developing into a really exciting player for Hibs when he was on loan but a bit like Scott Allan I think he's just made some wrong career choices and isn't getting the game time he needs to progress. I'd happily have him back at ER.
    Today he was less than pish non event

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    I for a moment there forgot that Sevco blew their best chance yet to win a trophy and bottled it, then remembered again and it legitimately made me laugh out loud in the middle of Tesco.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    I for a moment there forgot that Sevco blew their best chance yet to win a trophy and bottled it, then remembered again and it legitimately made me laugh out loud in the middle of Tesco.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    I've done the same a couple of times 😂

**** the huns

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post

Yes but straight down the tunnel. Just a little bit of humility and sportsmanship means they should have applauded the winners as they accepted their medals and the trophy.

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    Yes but straight down the tunnel. Just a little bit of humility and sportsmanship means they should have applauded the winners as they accepted their medals and the trophy.
    Did the players shake hands at the end of the game, BT focused on all the Celtic players celebrating

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    Poor as was them not giving the ball back. Imagine if a team had did that against them. As usual nothing will be said.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Did the players shake hands at the end of the game, BT focused on all the Celtic players celebrating
    Would have been interesting if managers did as Lennon looked raging they didn't give ball back.

What an absolutely glorious weekend of football

Who was the numpty on BT worrying who Lennon would get from the bench when Hayes was injured only to be quietly told that they already had three subs on.

Tierney starts for Arsenal

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    Tierney starts for Arsenal
    And off injured already.....