Thread: Hibs v Alloa

Quote Originally Posted by Blaster View Post
    Vela surely?
    not available

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    It’s not a very strong position to be in if something happens to Vela. It was the weakest area of the pitch last season also.
    I’d like another in there too. But you said no alternative when there clearly is

Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    not available
    Not today

There’s not many people in yet, think there are more people in the club shop!

So he’s in there because there’s no alternative then.
    What if this lad can take his chance, develop and be that cover for Vela, we all moan about not enough players taking the step up to 1st team level. Seemingly played well and the manager has confidence, look at young Ferguson at Aberdeen, perfect example.

Quote Originally Posted by Blaster View Post
    I’d like another in there too. But you said no alternative when there clearly is
    Today there’s not.

Take a day off ffs.

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    What if this lad can take his chance, develop and be that cover for Vela, we all moan about not enough players taking the step up to 1st team level. Seemingly played well and the manager has confidence, look at young Ferguson at Aberdeen, perfect example.
    Yeah suppose 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Brooster View Post
    Take a day off ffs.
    Calm doon ffs.

Ffs ffs

Quote Originally Posted by saulgoodman View Post
    ffs ffs
    ffs ffs ffs.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

@hibs.net private member MartinfaePorty's Avatar
    Problem with tickets scanning

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

Great game so far!

The chat on sportsound is so dire

Not winning yet. Ridiculous. Has been at least a minute.

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Marvin View Post
    Is mackie injured or not rated?
    He just signed a new deal so must be rated.

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    How can a youngster being given a chance after impressing in pre season be turned into a negative? The lad is there on merit.

Hatrick for someone today hopefully a Hibs player.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    We really need to win this, not our strongest 11 today.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Any chance of some updates for those of us who are unfortunately on a beach in Portugal rather than at ER. Thanks in advance

Vela not even quoted.

Quote Originally Posted by MartinfaePorty View Post
    Problem with tickets scanning

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk
    You'll live , carry on.

Oh mind let us ken when your housekeys dont open ypur frontdoor ta.

First Team Regular StevesFamau5's Avatar

PSN ID: ImFamau5nStuff
    Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    Not winning yet. Ridiculous. Has been at least a minute.
    Petrie oot, Heckie oot bla bla etc etc 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Vela not even quoted.
    We knew that

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Vela not even quoted.
    He’ll probably not be up to speed fitness wise

Inconsequential
    Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    ffs ffs ffs.
    Franz Ferdinand Sparks? Oddest merger of two rock bands ever.... imo of course.

Under Lennon we'd be 50-0 up by now, ridiculous. Just like Calderwood.

He is in there because he deserves to be.

1-0 Inverness