Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Sky sports also has it down as Anthony McDonald.

I’m sure it’s Irving that is suspended tonigh. He’s the one that got red carded against Dundee United
    That's correct he was sent of late on

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    From the Hearts Twitter
    22' | 0-2

GOAL HEARTS AND IT'S ANTHONY MCDONALD WITH HIS FIRST GOAL FOR THE CLUB! And it came from some Liquid Football. A brilliant flowing move sees the youngster tap in MacLean's cross!
    Liquid football, is that the same as pish?
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    That's correct he was sent of late on
    Too many Anthony’s😄

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Think Gary Locke msut be looking after the Twitter account

Blue Brazil being kept in the game by Kev

Dumbarton 5 down at HT at Cappielow.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Hearts showing us how to dispatch a league 2 outfit 👀

Quote Originally Posted by Hamish View Post
    Dumbarton 5 down at HT at Cappielow.

Good. I’ve got Morton on my acca.

Helicopter Jim working his magic at The Rock.

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Hearts showing us how to dispatch a league 2 outfit 👀
    Why would you even bother?

Alloa currently humping my bet.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    Why would you even bother?
    I’m upset this didn’t get the attention it clearly deserved

I’ll come back better in future

Alloa 2 Elgin 2

Montrose beating St Johnstone

Alloa 3 Elgin 2

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Alloa 3 Elgin 2
    3 3 now

Alloa 3 Elgin 2
    Same old Alloa. Always cheating

Obsessed with the Hibees son of haggart's Avatar
    Dubrowski Cowdenbeath's MOM tonight

Sounds like Dubrowski kept the score down against Hearts.

Some result for St Johnstone losing 1 0 at Montrose

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Some result for St Johnstone losing 1 0 at Montrose
    St Johnstone Kickback in meltdown.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by son of haggart View Post
    Dubrowski Cowdenbeath's MOM tonight
    Hope you all lumped on Hearts to win both half’s :)
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

3 3 now
    Pens at sudden death.

Elgin win the pens.

Good for us Alloa only getting a point.

Yes, great result. Hopefully Stirling can do the same to Arbroath tomorrow and we can take care of business on Saturday.

Gamertag: Rehabacrossthesea Wii Code: 4040

Noooo! We’re better than that, Jim. Surely?

Hibs should not be relying on other teams (especially wee teams) doing us a favour.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucy Brown View Post

Hibs should not be relying on other teams (especially wee teams) doing us a favour.
    Correct, we shouldn't. I just want qualification done and the pressure off as early as possible.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucy Brown View Post

Aye, **** that for a laugh.