Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Mr.Levein

A loser and always will be, but a winner when it comes to patting Budge on the head and saying 'just leave the fitba side to me and you get on with the stuff you actually understand hen'

Levein not winning a trophy, that’s natural order.

Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein.
    Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein
    Have you ever won a trophy
    Ever won a trophy
    Craig Levein
    Have you £=ck

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    He's never going to walk... not while queenie owns them.

Happy Days!

The fact that they didn’t get embarrassed has ensured another season of winning **** all.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Ever won a trophy
    Craig Levein
    Have you £=ck
    Can guarantee this is a winner of a song at next derby

Dr Football

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Ever won a trophy
    Craig Levein
    Have you £=ck
    We should all chip in and buy him one 😁

Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    Dr Football
    ... Craig Levein Ph(u)D.

To his credit, at least he didn't spend the game on the pot this time, so that's an improvement on '86.

Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    Attachment 22035
    You think he would get used to this by now.
    What a coupon 😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by CraigHibee View Post
    We should all chip in and buy him one 😁
    NO! Then he’d have one!

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Llllllllooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
    More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.
    Wonderful, but 'if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second' tops the lot.

First Team Breakthrough Bighoose's Avatar
    Tactical genius... https://www.joe.co.uk/football/heart...p-final-232932

.....The highlight came right from kick-off, as Hearts decided to turn into a rugby union side for the opening passage of play and punt for touch deep into Celtic territory.....

Says it all.... they regard him as a Hearts legend.... 35+ year career (at least 20 with Hearts) and sweet FA to show for it. Destined never to win anything. Serves the arrogant **** right!

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    He must be the most runningest upper.

Surely there’s a trophy for that? No? Nae luck.

But, but...

The klingons say no!

https://youtu.be/CqrwmM2vT2o

Say what you like about Levein, his understanding of the game is unparalleled:

“We lost a couple of goals and that's ultimately what's cost us."

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post

That's up there with "Apart from his 3 goals, Messi hasn't really had much influence on the game"

Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein?

I'd love to have seen them hammered today but in hindsight the fact they kept in respectable is probably the best outcome as it will keep Potter in charge.

Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    Attachment 22035
    You think he would get used to this by now.

Lucky White Heather!

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post

He is a terrible manager. I posted shortly after the last derby, within seconds of the kick off Levein and McPhee were shouting 'launch it' and that kind of 'coaching' continued throughout the game. For someone who self-promotes their academy and young players 'technical prowess', to hear a man with over 2 decades in management be so out-dated and one dimensional was frightening if you are a follower of Hearts. Give me PH any day of the week.

Long may he (and McPhee) stay - they are simply awful managers and Levein for some reason has managed, over many years, to hoodwink those in the game into thinking he is a manager and coach with credentials. He's won nothing as a player, nothing as a manager, has a horrendous record v the Old Firm (and The Rangers ), and the SFA gave this absolute dud a huge near 6 year contract to manage the national team ! He made our national team a laughing stock from a position of credibility.

All things said, hope they give Levein and McPhee contracts for life at Hearts they are a very boring team and even with Naismith and the man mountain up top, can't see them being any threat next season either.

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post

You are a bad man. Now I cannae get that song oot ma heid.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bighoose View Post
    Tactical genius... https://www.joe.co.uk/football/heart...p-final-232932

.....The highlight came right from kick-off, as Hearts decided to turn into a rugby union side for the opening passage of play and punt for touch deep into Celtic territory.....
    Wooooosh

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Llllllllooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
    More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.

Not forgetting the amount of £££££'s he's 'earned' (defrauded !) from them as their employee - as both player and manager Potter's basically done to the Jambos what they themselves did to local businesses, charities, Lithuanian pensioners, loyal long-serving staff etc, etc !

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post
    I'd love to have seen them hammered today but in hindsight the fact they kept in respectable is probably the best outcome as it will keep Potter in charge.
    And it raised their hopes for longer than expected, only for them to be dashed.

Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein?

Next derby at Easter road - we should all come with blow up trophy’s 🏆 and chant “have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein”