Thread: Mr.Levein

Mr.Levein

Won **** all and never will. Get it up you. And the rest of the jambo tramps

Has he won anything yet....

Really want this loser to finish his career with nothing!

Complete loser, I hope he never leaves.

United we stand here....

A loser to the core long may it continue

@hibs.net private member Simkin911's Avatar
    He’s ‘won’ a few loser medals. 🤡

@hibs.net private member hibbybob's Avatar
    I hope that performance was enough to keep him in his job for next season!

Long may he Rain

Just love the guy, loser of the highest order and loves the hertz an hates the Hibs, whats not to like.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    Has he won anything yet....
    Yes ... another season in charge of the Yam Thugs

1981 to 2019 honours:

The end.

38 years in football and has won Sweet Fu** All.

Just let that sink in.

Personality of a wetwipe

So very pleasing watching the absolute fud coming down the Hampden stairs with yet another losers medal and that sour pus.

Levein.... You are a born loser son.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post
    So very pleasing watching the absolute fud coming down the Hampden stairs with yet another losers medal and that sour pus.

Levein.... You are a born loser son.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk
    New screensaver, that loser walking down the stairs to an empty end!
    Thank god I'm a Hibby.

He was struggling no tae break doon n his interview, he looked shell shocked

Love this 😀
    Attached Images Attached Images

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Love this 😀
    Had to steal this thanks

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Love this 😀
    Shamelessly stolen by me. That's genius.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Is he away then?

Nixy

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Chose him over Clarke

Llllllllooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
    More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    He must be the most runningest upper.

Quote Originally Posted by Flanny boy View Post
    A loser to the core long may it continue
    They had the easiest route to a final ever played nobody then met a smelic team that was there for the taking an they still ****ed it up, so very sorry for the marooon balloons. When does the open top bus get to town.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    He was struggling no tae break doon n his interview, he looked shell shocked
    Dont know what was worse his breaking doon or May's yesterday, both gringeworthy but Leevains just edges it.
    I just love the man and long may he rain on his fellow players.

IMG_20190525_182516.jpg
    You think he would get used to this by now.

@hibs.net private member We done it Dad's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Llllllllooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
    More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.