In the provisional 29 man Ghana squad for the African Cup of Nations

https://www.ghanafa.org/2019-afcon-c...mpression=true
    So he should be, what a season he’s had

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post

What’s the chances of him being absolutely amazing tae.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    What’s the chances of him being absolutely amazing tae.
    At what?

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    At what?
    In said competition.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    I don’t see Brandon Barker getting named in the 29 man provisional Ghana squad.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Racists.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Racists.
    Word your looking for is paceist actually as he’s no as fast as wee Tam 😉

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Well rested.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Well rested.
    The "Darren Anderton" phenomenon.

Rest up for your club during the season in order to be ready to be decent for England during the summer.

He's Ghana make a big impact I think.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    He's Ghana make a big impact I think.
    Bound to win Gold. Coast to the final.

Quote Originally Posted by Tug Wilson View Post
    Bound to win Gold. Coast to the final.
    Ken ya be more clear with what you are saying?

I'm going Togo mental if I hear another Africa pun.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Aim Here View Post
    Toto-ly mental?

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Toto-ly mental?
    Guinea no dae that

Quote Originally Posted by vercol36 View Post
    Guinea no dae that
    He was just being Mali-cious with that comment.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by Aim Here View Post
    That Lynx on nicely to all sorts of puns, good job.

What Tunisia gonnae be the theme song for the Africa Nations?