@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074

Damage in the South Stand

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    Disgusting, but all credit to the Hearts fan for submitting the footage.

The idiots will soon realise that there's no hiding place and their actions will lead to consequences for both themselves and their club.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post

The idiots will soon realise that there's no hiding place and their actions will lead to consequences for both themselves and their club.
    Criminal damage. Should be getting a knock at the door from the Police for that.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post

Idiot, like Hibs, you don’t want these so called fans in your support
    The sharp object he threw, could have caused serious injury if it hit another Hearts fan

Yam ****

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Heckie1875 View Post
    Yam ****
    Its been well demonstrated that we have some p***ks who are happy to do stupid things too.

For me, the problem with people uploading videos like this is it almost gives our chinged up bams carte blanche - there will be a thought process of "aye, look at that ****** smashing up seats..........lets do the same next time at Tynie"

I do wonder why our clubs pay the polis so much in these big games - they do little except herd us around and treat everyone as if they are a criminal.

Its maybe good that was the last Derby of the season, perhaps a summer of cooling off required.

Gamertag: SAKSxCORE PSN ID: SlickShoes
    Pretty good of another Jambo to film it and post it, the only way this sort of stuff is going to get sorted is by self-policing because the police can't be everywhere.

POLICE are hopeless no time for them and the heavy handed approach they take on football supporters

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse on sunday against those freaks

glory glory

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Its been well demonstrated that we have some p***ks who are happy to do stupid things too.

For me, the problem with people uploading videos like this is it almost gives our chinged up bams carte blanche - there will be a thought process of "aye, look at that ****** smashing up seats..........lets do the same next time at Tynie"

I do wonder why our clubs pay the polis so much in these big games - they do little except herd us around and treat everyone as if they are a criminal.

Its maybe good that was the last Derby of the season, perhaps a summer of cooling off required.
    Last edited by Heckie1875; 29-04-2019 at 09:59 AM.

The one positive is the reaction of most of the Hearts fans who have reacted to the video, which seems to be overwhelmingly against him. Well done to the Hearts fan who filmed it.

This pish really needs to be stamped out … I cant imagine the number of away games I've been to following Hibs since I was that pricks age, but I can never recall at any time feeling the need to vandalise the opposition's stadium no matter who they were. Its even more bizarre when everybody knows their own club will pick up the bill.

Before anybody mentions Hampden 2016 even though at the end of the day what Hibs fans did that day was still vandalism, it wasn't done with malice in mind which is the difference here.

Good on the hearts fan for outing this inadequate. Hopefully we'd do the same, or maybe something a bit more forceful.

Over to the clubs and police now that the evidence is out there.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    People who feel the need to behave like that shouldn't be at the football.

He looks around 15 but is going BALD hahahaha

POLICE are hopeless no time for them and the heavy handed approach they take on football supporters

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse next week against those freaks

glory glory

what's happening next week ?

Guess he won't be going to the cup final now, what a ******g tit

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    what's happening next week ?
    we are playing the huns on sunday you silly goose

Daily Record headline saying “Hibs fan rips up seat at Easter Rd

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Daily Record headline saying “Hibs fan rips up seat at Easter Rd

ohh billy you bad boy

That’s what it says
    Attached Images Attached Images

we are playing the huns on sunday you silly goose
    ohh billy you bad boy

awww, looks like your Goose has been Cooked, so soon missing you already but i'm sure your just around the corner
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-04-2019 at 10:45 AM.

Feel sure if the guy in question is caught and brought to justice, Budgie will possibly send the bill for damage to him!!!
    OK, he maybe never did all the damage, but it would act as a big deterant for anyone else trying the same thing!!!
    This type of damage happens all to often now and needs to be stopped!!!!

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse on sunday against those freaks

glory glory

"pig wagons". Absolutely delighted this one has been launched.

glory glory
    Dearie me, pig wagons 🙄

glory glory
    Bet you’ll no be calling them pigs if you ever need their help.

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post
    My challenge to the numpties 😆

Quote Originally Posted by MSK View Post
    Brilliant quote. Hibs class again from Leanne

Quote Originally Posted by MSK View Post
    I’m confused - perhaps I need to reply :)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Has the little baldy child been arrested yet for damaging property?

Let's hope the pubeless brain dead Jumbo moron gets the knock on the door he deserves.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post
    Has the little baldy child been arrested yet for damaging property?

Let's hope the pubeless brain dead Jumbo moron gets the knock on the door he deserves.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk
    Love that turn of phrase “thought he has a pube til he p1553d through it”
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar
    Bit in the Evening News from match commander.

“I would say the Hearts fans were pretty well behaved. There were around 28 seats broken but no major destruction.