There's only one Craig Levein....

Should we sing it on Sunday?

I cant stand the man but it would be the biggest kick in the hee haws for us to sing it to him. He is doing a wonderful job, after all.

Don’t give them any encouragement to sack the pleb.

Cheer up Craig Levein is enough.

Quote Originally Posted by Leith_Hibee View Post
    Should we sing it on Sunday?

I cant stand the man but it would be the biggest kick in the hee haws for us to sing it to him. He is doing a wonderful job, after all.
    If we are 3-0 up in injury time then sing away

🎶 have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein 🎶

Quote Originally Posted by Besties Debut View Post
    If we are 3-0 up in injury time then sing away
    Why’s your username of a game Hibs lost?

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    3 weeks before a cup final I’ll pass on that yin 😁

have you ever s*** your pants craig levein
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 25-04-2019 at 12:30 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Why’s your username of a game Hibs lost?
    The occasion was more important than the result. Do you want me to change it just to Bestie and not mention his debut. I could have called myself Bestie No Show and had a picture of an Ayr player on his own with no sign of George...decisions decisions its a hard one

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Whats it like to win **** all
    Craig Levein, Craig Levein

Quote Originally Posted by Besties Debut View Post
    The occasion was more important than the result. Do you want me to change it just to Bestie and not mention his debut. I could have called myself Bestie No Show and had a picture of an Ayr player on his own with no sign of George...decisions decisions its a hard one
    😂😂😂
    Calm down man was only asking 😘

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Let's wait and see if we go comfortably ahead first eh.

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Let's wait and see if we go comfortably ahead first eh.
    Until then:

Harry Potter, thinks Budge is Braw - here he’s playing for the draw?

He's one game away from winning Hearts a trophy and you think it would wind them up to sing his name?

Don't see it.

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    He's one game away from winning Hearts a trophy and you think it would wind them up to sing his name?

Don't see it.

i agree, we should wish him well, lets hold back cause they might win a cup in a few weeks eh

sevco fans will no doubt hold back on giving neil lennon sectarian abuse...just in case he wins a cup in a few weeks
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 25-04-2019 at 12:49 PM.

Can we please wait to see what the result is first before gloating.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    hmmmmm not a good thing to say few weeks before they are in a final. may come back to bite you on the arse!

And the tempting fate thread of the week award goes to...

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    And the tempting fate thread of the week award goes to...
    My songs about a draw.

Just to cover all bases:

You love the Budgie as we still do McGinn
    You’re still a ****er if you win...

?

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    To the tune of Que Sera Sea

When Craig was just a little boy
    He asked Queen Budge what will he be
    Will he be winning
    Will he be rich
    Here’s what she said to him

Oh Levein, Levein
    You’ll manage the towns wee team
    You’ll **** your pants in Dundee
    Oh Levein, Levein

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

😂😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    Can we please wait to see what the result is first before gloating.
    I’m with you in this one mibbie a generational thing + witnessing too many “spoke too soon moments”
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Surely someone can come up with a Dancing Queen tribute for Craigy-boy...

Friday night and the yams are low
    86 was an awful blow...
    Last edited by Viva_Palmeiras; 25-04-2019 at 01:49 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    I’m with you in this one mibbie a generational thing + witnessing too many “spoke too soon moments”
    Aye, the “who who who” when some boy came off the bench for them to set up two goals under Williamson taught me that lesson. But it’s fun and it’s not real until going through the turnstiles on Sunday looking at that shower in our stadium.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Aye, the “who who who” when some boy came off the bench for them to set up two goals under Williamson taught me that lesson. But it’s fun and it’s not real until going through the turnstiles on Sunday looking at that shower in our stadium.
    There might not be much to look at at this rate!

Get the game won early doors first then we can start all the Levein gloating. We’d end up with pie on our faces if we started it a little early and they scored a jammy last minute winner.

Gamertag: Rehabacrossthesea Wii Code: 4040
    What a daft idea.

'The biggest kick in the hee haws'.

So, we do what you suggest and then they pop up with a spawny winner?

Aye, that would be good.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post

Hecky's unbeaten record could well go on Sunday so gloating in advance is setting yourself up for a very heavy fall.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

Hecky's unbeaten record could well go on Sunday so gloating in advance is setting yourself up for a very heavy fall.