Page 14 of 484 FirstFirst ... 412131415162464114 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Just got a message tonight on this, bring him home
    Leaving celtic?

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Aye, he’s just tweeted “and counting” after someone posted his Celtc goal stats. Looks like it’s a load of pish.

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Tam mcmanus has just tweeted this
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by CraigHibee View Post
    Tam Mcmanus can be a complete erse at times

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CraigHibee View Post
    Some smashing backtracking from Tam there. He knew exactly what he was doing with his original tweet and it’s backfired on him. Tried to look like he knew the story before others in the media.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Tam Mcmanus can be a complete erse at times
    Tweets like a teenager, embarrassing sometimes

Nobody has sent me a text to tell me they have read something on Twitter.

Tam Mcmanus tweeting something very cryptic. Similar to when lennon was punted
    Tam McManus is an absolute fanny.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    It’s on Twitter that he has jacked in football altogether. Don’t know if it’s true or not - hopefully not!
    Has he signed for Hearts?

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    No he's not.

Bit of a shame that these things get started like this someone causing mischief after all the guys been through. Obviously someone TM trusted has told him a lot of *****

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Why?

Behave.

Why is Tam McManus getting a hard time? He's fine on Twitter.

Bring him home

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    No he's not.
    Quote Originally Posted by bringbackbenny View Post
    Why?
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Behave.
    His tweet was clearly his usual attention seeking bandwagon jumping pish and when he was pulled up he backtracked massively. And it was clearly about Griffiths.

And that makes him an absolute fanny as a person even if it was about Leigh?

In other non Leigh Griffiths news, a journo on Twitter is saying we are unlikely to get the boy from Barnsley but have offered a contract to the boy from Carlisle.

Got a message also hope all OK as class act

In other non Leigh Griffiths news, a journo on Twitter is saying we are unlikely to get the boy from Barnsley but have offered a contract to the boy from Carlisle.
    Any names?!

Of all the positions we are well stocked in is centre half which makes the link to the Barnsley lad strange

Jamie Devitt supposedly according to Nixon. Attacking midfielder, good record for Carlisle.

Quote Originally Posted by thegaffer12 View Post
    Any names?!
    Jamie Devvit. Think it was reported on at the weekend
    Last edited by 04Sauzee; 08-05-2019 at 09:33 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by thegaffer12 View Post
    Any names?!

We’re after a boy from England.

What else do I need to know??

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    I think it’s good we are looking at some younger lower league players. We are light in numbers at this age group

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    I think it’s good we are looking at some younger lower league players. We are light in numbers at this age group
    Looks like a few clubs are keeping tabs.

https://www-thescottishsun-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/4138198/queens-park-michael-ruth-rangers/amp/?amp_js_v=a2&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQCCAE%3D#referre r=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&amp_tf=From%20%251% 24s&ampshare=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thescottishsun.co.u k%2Fsport%2Ffootball%2F4138198%2Fqueens-park-michael-ruth-rangers%2F

I may have misread it mate but was he not talking about a goalie rather than Adam Jackson who was at the derby?

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    I may have misread it mate but was he not talking about a goalie rather than Adam Jackson who was at the derby?
    I might need to go back and read it. I assumed he was talking about Jackson sorry.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Just checked you were correct someone asked him about Adam Davies their goalkeeper who is capped for Wales. Looks like it's him that has interest from the likes of Stoke. Not even sure why his name was mentioned