Page 2 of 18 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Thread: Today's games

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Watching the Villa game on Blackburn TV. Commentator gushing over McGinn. I reckon we'll be in for a windfall come the summer.

Although he's just said that Southgate is there keeping an eye on McGinn!!

Villa are flying atm. Think McGinn will be in the premiership one way or another next year.

Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    like to see hertz bottom 6
    They're consolidating 6th place today and will then go for 7th place but might just run out of games.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Watching the Villa game on Blackburn TV. Commentator gushing over McGinn. I reckon we'll be in for a windfall come the summer.

Although he's just said that Southgate is there keeping an eye on McGinn!!
    I think if McGinn gets an England call up that's going to create some headlines.

Hearts miss a open goal after the Aberdeen goalie makes an arse of a cross.

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Super "Ichy" puts it past the post with an open goal at his mercy!!!

He will be a prolific goal scorer for the Hertz I am sure.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Kilmarnock 2-0

St Mirren 2-1 Dundee

2-1 st.mirren

D.Utd 2 doon

PSN ID: Jellzy
    1-1 Hearts Pen.

Draw best result for us.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Said it before if Uche wasn't 7 foot tall and 19 stone he'd be playing non league. He's an awful footballer.

Another week, another Hertz penalty 🙄

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Said it before if Uche wasn't 7 foot tall and 19 stone he'd be playing non league. He's an awful footballer.
    I wouldn't label a Hearts striker as pish a week before a derby, we all know what'll happen next.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    1-1 shock as Hearts score pen . Draw would be better for us but it’s a win win ,whatever the result .
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Hearts denied a legitimate second penalty. What a shame.

Killie 3-0

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    Could've had another right after. Ikpeazu booked for diving...

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    I wouldn't label a Hearts striker as pish a week before a derby, we all know what'll happen next.
    Magnificent specimen of a footballer, would defo take him at Hibs.

Are the Dons gonnae crumble

It's a nap. Absolute bottlers.

Aberdeen really are pish sometimes.

A ****** penalty, how very Hearts.

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    Sevco are top of that particluar table. 3 more than any other team this season.

***** motherwell

Quote Originally Posted by CMac1988 View Post
    Could've had another right after. Ikpeazu booked for diving...
    Was a definite dive and for the penalty they did get it looked like the Aberdeen player got a touch on the ball 1st.

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    ***** motherwell
    Good for us though as pretty much wraps up top 6. They won't beat Rangers and Aberdeen with us losing both remaining games!

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Huddersfield losing 1-0 away to crystal palace.
    As it stands, they're getting relegated today (on 14pts)

Been coming, 2-1 Hearts.