If Lennon is back with Celtic on Saturday then kamberi should be up for it

Shouldn't he be up for it regardless??

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Shouldn't he be up for it regardless??
    Added incentive. Kamberi loves playing against them regardless. Guaranteed to score

Kamberi is a professional football player, who really ought to be "up for it" every game and not pick and choose when to "get fired up".

He has without question had a "predominantly poor season" and has a lot yet to prove to our new manager, never mind an ex manager.

He has shown recent encouraging signs but now needs to go on a run where he is positively impacting the majority of games, creating chances, making a nuisance of himself in the box and, of course, scoring.

Quote Originally Posted by Hi Heid Yin View Post
    Kamberi is a professional football player, who really ought to be "up for it" every game and not pick and choose when to "get fired up".

He has without question had a "predominantly poor season" and has a lot yet to prove to our new manager, never mind an ex manager.

He has shown recent encouraging signs but now needs to go on a run where he is positively impacting the majority of games, creating chances, making a nuisance of himself in the box and, of course, scoring.
    e will score a couple on Saturday

He'll be like a budgie on Trill.

Kamberi is up for it every week. Effort has not been an issue for him in my view.

Only the wierdo seemed to think Kamberi wasn’t trying.

I think the whole team will be a little more up for the game. Really fancy us to batter them.

Kamberi away

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.c...triker-2932061

Don't let the door hit you on the way out wee rat

Quote Originally Posted by GRA View Post

This ain't gallin' news. It is effin brilliant news.

Good.

Welp of a man.

Would love to know exactly what the 6 figures were

Quote Originally Posted by GRA View Post

I'm assuming he's wanted to play for them ever since he played in their stadium as a Grasshopper Zurich player so who are we to stand in the way of his dream?

St Gallen play in green and white, have roughly the same sized stadium. He's basically signed for the Swiss Hibs. I hope when he puts on the shirt its a constant reminder to the time he went to Scotland and *****ed it by acting like an absolutely tosser. Good riddens

I felt sorry for him 🤢

Cheerio

Quote Originally Posted by Greenio View Post
    Good.

Welp of a man.

Would love to know exactly what the 6 figures were
    The article says we recouped what we paid so I'm guessing it's just a break even deal. So we got a few years of service out of him, huns covered some of his wages last season, and we have a sell on clause so we'll make a few quid if he does turn out to be a superstar somewhere. That's not bad business under the circumstances.

Personally I am very disappointed with the way this worked out. Had potential to be an extraordinary bit of business - we got him for a very reasonable fee (via a pre-loan agreement re fee) and if he had lived up to his early promise we could have been selling him on for much more. The ‘tache will be fuming. However as someone said on here he is a grade A welt.

Fat. Justin. Bieber.

Quote Originally Posted by judas View Post
    Kamberi is up for it every week. Effort has not been an issue for him in my view.

It's all nonsense innit? Good luck to him.

Quote Originally Posted by judas View Post

think he has fallen out with every manager he has had so far for more than a short loan spell....if he doesn't sort out his application and teamwork, he will end up in the lower divisions of European leagues...

I wonder when he’ll do an interview sticking the boot into Scottish football.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    I wonder when he’ll do an interview sticking the boot into Scottish football.
    That's inevitable

Cheerio.

Not wanted at Hibernian.

Typical.

Hibs get player on loan

Player looks very good

Hibs sign him on a permanent deal

Player turns to *****.

Stories emanating from ER suggest he exaggerated injuries when he didn’t fancy certain matches.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Stories emanating from ER suggest he exaggerated injuries when he didn’t fancy certain matches.
    i wonder if neil lennon knew that

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    If true hardly unique.

There's definitely a player in there so I'm glad we have a sell on. If he makes it or not is purely down to him.

Quote Originally Posted by neil7908 View Post
    There's definitely a player in there so I'm glad we have a sell on. If he makes it or not is purely down to him.
    I think he’ll do well.

Kamberi's attitude will prevent him from becoming a top player. He has the ability but doesn't fancy it often enough. Doesn't realise the opportunity he has. If he had John McGinn's mindset he'd get to a very good level. St Gallen will maybe get a tune out of him for a season or so then he'll be playing in Albania or somewhere then sign for Hamilton Accies

"Ever since I first played at Kybunpark, I was overcome with the supporters and the atmosphere and it has been my dream to play here."