Thread: Colin West?

First Team Breakthrough huggie1875's Avatar

PSN ID: huggieedin

Colin West?

Anyone else hearing he’s been offered the job or is my source talking the proverbial

A 56 year old who follows Keith Curle around as an assistant at League 2 clubs? Do you really believe a word of that?

More chance of Colin Nish

First Team Breakthrough huggie1875's Avatar

PSN ID: huggieedin
    Quote Originally Posted by Austinho View Post
    A 56 year old who follows Keith Curle around as an assistant at League 2 clubs? Do you really believe a word of that?
    where did I say I believe that was asking is that ok with you?

Gamertag: Rehabacrossthesea Wii Code: 4040
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    The rumour certainly rhymes with Colin Nish.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    More chance of Fred West.

more chance of huggie bear

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Don’t think i could accept a manager named Colin.

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    A never heard of Manager to match our never heard of signings.

Quote Originally Posted by The Harp Awakes View Post
    A never heard of Manager to match our never heard of signings.
    Who did we sign that you hadn’t heard of?

Well, I can definitely answer the "Does he have a website" question.

Testimonial Due green with envy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by huggie1875 View Post
    Anyone else hearing he’s been offered the job or is my source talking the proverbial
    Souness's first signing for the huns from memory. I'm sure it's a load of tosh - hope so anyway.

Adam West

Quote Originally Posted by Hibiza View Post
    Adam West

Holy Guacamole, Batman!

Pish

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Only players you've heard of are any good?

Sack the board.

Edit: Ooosy, I was joking. I realise, you weren't.

Bigirimana, Omeonga and Johnson I had never heard of before we signed them.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Only players you've heard of are any good?

Sack the board.

Edit: Ooosy, I was joking. I realise, you weren't.
    What? You’ve lost me

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Taribo West

Oh aye so you had heard of Omeonga & Johnson ?? 🙄

Quote Originally Posted by The Harp Awakes View Post
    Bigirimana, Omeonga and Johnson I had never heard of before we signed them.
    Not having a pop at your football knowledge but anyone with a scant knowledge of the Scottish game would have heard of Bigirimana

Quote Originally Posted by JimboHibs View Post
    Oh aye so you had heard of Omeonga & Johnson ?? 🙄
    I’ve heard of Johnson, hadn’t heard of Omeonga

Quote Originally Posted by horseflesh View Post
    Not having a pop at your football knowledge but anyone with a scant knowledge of the Scottish game would have heard of Bigirimana
    Really? He was a loanee at Rangers where he played 0 games, and was a bit part player at Motherwell. I have no interest in either of those clubs, and particularly of their fringe players. I therefore have not heard of him before. Forgive me for that, but my main focus is Hibs, with whom I've had a season ticket for 40 consecutive years and have seen a good few Scottish games in that time.
    Last edited by The Harp Awakes; 01-02-2019 at 11:24 AM.

Did he no start the merde in the souness mcluskey incident

Quote Originally Posted by eastmainsmsh View Post
    He certainly did

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    Don’t think i could accept a manager named Colin.
    I'd take Colin wa/nker

Quote Originally Posted by eastmainsmsh View Post

you could be right, swung a punch then ran away like a wee girl incase he got hit back

iirc

Quote Originally Posted by huggie1875 View Post
    Effing hope not. No more huns plz

[QUOTE=cabbageandribs1875;5692530]you could be right, swung a punch then ran away like a wee girl incase he got hit back

In that case he can Go b****y West !!

Is he the guy that does the tinned tuna and salmon? Advert where he fights a bear for a fish?

Unless he's done anything similar but football related, not good enough.