Thread: Thomas Agyepong

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

Thomas Agyepong

Great reception from the fans at the end for Agyepong, and a fine performance which will help get him over his disappointment from Tuesdays penalty shoot out miss. He looked like he loved his song too.

That will be great for his confidence. Cracking wee player.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    dunno if id start him if boyle is fit though, good player to come on against tired players just now

It’s a great song in fairness

What’s the song?

Please tell me its not the hokey cokey one

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Play well today?

Quote Originally Posted by Stevie Reid View Post
    Play well today?
    Naw. St. Mirren.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Austinho View Post
    What’s the song?
    4 non blondes, what’s up.

Na na na na na na na hey hey Thomas Agyepong

There was two songs sung for him today. Crowd was in good voice throughout the game.

He was holding his left hamstring just before being substituted which is why Slivka wasn’t ready for the substitution. Had a great game, hope it isn’t serious.

St mirren commentators said it was the worst gamesmanship they had ever seen...fannies!

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    4 non blondes, what’s up.

Na na na na na na na hey hey Thomas Agyepong

There was two songs sung for him today. Crowd was in good voice throughout the game.
    No way Outstanding

I said hey, hey, hey,
    I said hey,
    Thomas Agyepong

Quote Originally Posted by HFCEighteen75 View Post
    I said hey, hey, hey,
    I said hey,
    Thomas Agyepong
    Very simple song with hardly any lyrics but I like how someone's taken the time to think up a catchy tune that would fit in with the name Thomas Agyepong.

Quote Originally Posted by HFCEighteen75 View Post
    I said hey, hey, hey,
    I said hey,
    Thomas Agyepong

My wife was with me today and couldn't make out the words of the song, and I managed to convince her they were singing, "I said, hey. I'm gonna sh*g yir maw".

She said, "that's disgusting", and then laughed.

Check out @Calum_MacFadyen’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/...097333760?s=09

Agyepong song

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    My wife was with me today and couldn't make out the words of the song, and I managed to convince her they were singing, "I said, hey. I'm gonna sh*g yir maw".

She said, "that's disgusting", and then laughed.

@hibs.net private member Green_one's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Check out @Calum_MacFadyen’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/...097333760?s=09

Agyepong song
    Like it. Catchy, simple and has energy.

Top chant

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Another cracker. 10/10

Just hame off the train. The Hibbies were gie'n it laldy. Barry song, richly deserved!

Quote Originally Posted by Austinho View Post
    What’s the song?
    Agye Agye Agye
    Pong Pong Pong

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    What a song that is

Was a group of guys singing it in the pub in Dundee last week. Glad it caught on because it was great yesterday.

Very good player too.

That’s brilliant! Got it stuck in my head now.

Speaking about Agyepong, he’s started off really well at Hibs. Hopefully he continues this form. Very good wee player.