Thread: Neil McCann

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

Neil McCann

Round ye you Hearts mutant!

Couldn’t wait to stick the boot in on 21st May. Enjoy being a third rate pundit or managing Stenhousemuir.

I quite like him

Kept Dundee up and had an okay season last year

This has been a disaster though and its time to go

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Neil McCann is getting sacked in the morning!

Never liked the wee dick since he ran along the east stand touch line cupping his hand to his ear celebrating a derby goal. Waited 20 odd years for that you classless little runt

Mcann is and always has been a thoroughly odious little Yam /Hun runt. Enjoy your long holiday from football you twat....

Quote Originally Posted by Sheffhibee View Post
    Mcann is and always has been a thoroughly odious little Yam /Hun runt. Enjoy your long holiday from football you twat....
    Was/Is he not a Celtic fan?

Quote Originally Posted by Sheffhibee View Post
    Has he been sacked?

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Cant stand him as a player, pundit or manager.

Would be quite satisfied if we were straw the broke the camels back in getting him the sack. Jambo fud.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Has he been sacked?
    Not yet.

Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    Was/Is he not a Celtic fan?

Yes I believe he was brought up in a big Celtic family in Port Glasgow/ Greenock. The large Celtic following in that part of the country truly detest him.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    He said on the radio that in the first half they controlled the game and were solid at the back.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    He said on the radio that in the first half they controlled the game and were solid at the back.
    I nearly crashed the car when I heard that driving home.

They had one shot on target in the first half which came after a few minutes.

If that's them controlling games, God help them when they're pish.

I know they are bottom of the league but it was still a shock how bad Dundee were.
    No confidence, fight or invention.....relegation waiting to happen and most teams have been through it at some point.

Deserves nothing less. Spiteful little man

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    They controlled the game for the first 10 or so minutes, but after that it was all Hibs.

Done a job for him and asked rather than pay me donate a signed hertz strip for a auction for a mates wife who held a charity night for her late husband .marie curie .still waiting wee —— hope he gets binned

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Done a job for him and asked rather than pay me donate a signed hertz strip for a auction for a mates wife who held a charity night for her late husband .marie curie .still waiting wee —— hope he gets binned
    Hearts class

First Team Regular Topographic Hibby's Avatar
    Sacked in the morning......and probably a regular gig for BBC TV and radio in the next few days.

We’ll have to listen to his continual pro Sevco/Lite over the coming weeks.

Watch this space......

Quote Originally Posted by SallyCinnamon View Post
    Never liked the wee dick since he ran along the east stand touch line cupping his hand to his ear celebrating a derby goal. Waited 20 odd years for that you classless little runt
    Remember it well, remember shouting, you don’t need to cup those ears, ya jug eared bassa!
    One of those derbys that was all Hibs!

@hibs.net private member renato's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Remember it well, remember shouting, you don’t need to cup those ears, ya jug eared bassa!
    One of those derbys that was all Hibs!
    Yep, mugged that game. He wasn’t exactly getting pelters or anything but obviously chose to run past us all in the east and pretend he was the big shot, bizarrely.

Actually don’t mind him as a pundit but his patronising pish as a manager is annoying and, apparently, he rather likes himself and isn’t best loved in the game. Another JC, without the talent.

6 defeats in a row. Dundee need to bin him soon before it’s too late.

Always felt he was a decent pundit. Him and Mikey Stewart are probably our best

Never really minded him whe he first took over at Dundee and saved them. He's come across as a complete and utter bellend since though and i hope it is us that's landed the fatal blow on his reign

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    sold him complete bedroom and bathroom accessories kit from next. Well over a 1000 20 odd years ago. Scratched ripped burst as much of it as I could. I had your revenge

Despite his previous employment I actually don't give a flying as to what he does now. He really won't be to bothered slipping back into his pundit role.

Couldn't believe his after match comments.

Hope the door hits him on the erky on the way out.

Smile

I had actually forgotten he was a Hertz player. But over the years he's always been the archetypal moany, whiny, unnecessarily aggressive welt that is the worst of Scottish football. His thing with Tommy Wright last season was just embarrassing.

Quote Originally Posted by pacorosssco View Post
    sold him complete bedroom and bathroom accessories kit from next. Well over a 1000 20 odd years ago. Scratched ripped burst as much of it as I could. I had your revenge
    Cheers made my night . He would give bellends a bad name

Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    Couldn't believe his after match comments.

Hope the door hits him on the erky on the way out.
    What did he say?

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    What did he say?
    They controlled the first half... or along those line

Impatient or not, the sharks are circling for McCann

As a slight aside was he not - in the heat of the moment post final whistle on that day in May -
    remarkably complimentary?
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.