Page 94 of 146 FirstFirst ... 44849293949596104144 ... LastLast
Results 2,791 to 2,820 of 4376
    I see loads of people are on the novelty bet today:

Anthony Van Dyk in the Derby
    Virgil Van Dijk 1st goalscorer

8/1 and 9/1 respectively. I'm sure the bookies will be loving it.

Thought you were going to give us a NAP for one crazy second

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

Thought you were going to give us a NAP for one crazy second
    I've plumped for Madhmoon in the Derby but it's not a confident selection by any means. I've been on fantasy picks for the rest of the races and haven't got one right yet.

That sprint with so many runners is total carnage; well done to the commentator and anyone who had the winner at 33/1.

Punter waiting on Broome for 100k ITV7

Stuck on a 0.20p Yankee £2.20

Anna Nerium 5/1
    Zaaki 13/8
    Ornate 22/1
    Broome 5/1

Pays £637.35 cash oot £176.90

Punter waiting on Broome for 100k ITV7

Stuck on a 0.20p Yankee £2.20

Anna Nerium 5/1
    Zaaki 13/8
    Ornate 22/1
    Broome 5/1

Pays £637.35 cash oot £176.90
    He/she will be touching cloth right now. Got a good chance too.

Mair camerawork on Hiroshima's handler there please. I thought they were going to smack her in the face

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    For The Derby:

£10ew Telecaster
    £5ew Anthony Van Dyck

As with Maqsad in The Oaks, the question surrounding AVD is whether he'll stay on for a mile-and-a-half. If he does, he has a real chance.

Hopefully a better performance than The Oaks!
    Pleasing. I backed first and last, which doesn't happen often

And AVD stayed on very strongly and proved his stamina.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 01-06-2019 at 04:01 PM.

I see loads of people are on the novelty bet today:

Anthony Van Dyk in the Derby
    Virgil Van Dijk 1st goalscorer

8/1 and 9/1 respectively. I'm sure the bookies will be loving it.
    Bookies may not be loving it so much now.

Great finish in what was a decent Derby. Few to take away from it. Sir Dragonet looks the real deal, Madhmoon ran well, Broome and Japan ran well and the winner got the rail and got the run off the race.

Yes, they went off quite slowly, which left a large number still in towards the end. Superb finish.

I had £3.21 left in my account after putting my bets on .......asked my wife to pick another horse to use it up.......9.6 on Betfair !! Stuff the form

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeewilly View Post
    I had £3.21 left in my account after putting my bets on .......asked my wife to pick another horse to use it up.......9.6 on Betfair !! Stuff the form
    Great stuff

Unlucky PB
    Your Van Dyck double still on
    Got £105 for my £2.20
    Happy with that

Unlucky PB
    Got £105 for my £2.20
    Happy with that
    Excellent work!

Ended up in front after Artistic Rifles won the last at Donny.

Mon Liverpool win btts.

Managed to sneak a wee bet on the FAV in the green and white in the last at Mussy too 🍻

Chucked it on the FAV for The French Derby tomorrow.

Unlucky PB
    Got £105 for my £2.20
    Happy with that
    Good effort 👏

I'm now starting to take an interest in my Saturday football mega acca. During the season I do a £2 mega every Saturday of usually around ten teams. With our season being over, I today placed a completely bonkers 24 team acca of team I've never heard of for the most part, for just a pound at 123/1. Well the first twenty have all won, with three currently in play. This could be a superb fluke.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 01-06-2019 at 05:28 PM.

Unlucky PB
    Got £105 for my £2.20
    Happy with that
    Excellent bet

I'm now starting to take an interest in my Saturday football mega acca. During the season I do a £2 mega every Saturday of usually around ten teams. With our season being over, I today placed a completely bonkers 24 team acca of team I've never heard of for the most part, for just a pound at 123/1. Well the first twenty have all won, with three currently in play. This could be a superb fluke.
    Looks like it's going to fall at the twenty-third hurdle: an Icelandic women's team need two goals in the last ten minutes. They were 1/9 too

Unlucky PB
    Got £105 for my £2.20
    Happy with that
    Excellent bet

Looks like it's going to fall at the twenty-third hurdle: an Icelandic women's team need two goals in the last ten minutes. They were 1/9 too
    I hope you win but, ffs!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Managed to sneak a wee bet on the FAV in the green and white in the last at Mussy too 🍻

Chucked it on the FAV for The French Derby tomorrow.
    Had that at 2/1 as well. Wee lift after losing the last few races.

I hope you win but, ffs!

Sirius v Djurgardens - Match Odds Djurgardens 1/4
    W

FK Palanga v FK Suduva - Match Odds

FK Suduva 1/10

W

FC Stadlau v Team Wiener Linien - Match Odds

Team Wiener Linien 2/7

W

SV Leobendorf v FCM TQS Traiskirchen - Match Odds

SV Leobendorf 1/4

W

FC Kitzbuhel v FC Langenegg - Match Odds

FC Kitzbuhel 2/11

W

Fjolnir v Njardvik - Match Odds

Fjolnir 4/11

W

Medyk Konin (W) v UKS SMS Lodz (W) - Match Odds

Medyk Konin (W) 1/9

W

Rommen v Arvoll - Match Odds

Rommen 1/4

W

Lviv-Yantarochka (W) v Yatran-Umanfermash (W) - Match Odds

Lviv-Yantarochka (W) 2/7

W

RSM Hodonin v TJ Valasske Mezirici - Match Odds

RSM Hodonin 2/17

W

Lisen v Hulin - Match Odds

Lisen 2/17

W

SC Austria Lustenau v Wacker Innsbruck II - Match Odds

SC Austria Lustenau 1/3

W

SV Ried v FC Juniors OO - Match Odds

SV Ried 2/13

W

SV Horn v WSG Wattens - Match Odds

WSG Wattens 1/5

W

NK Junak Sinj v Hrvace - Match Odds

NK Junak Sinj 4/11

W

TS Sokol Aleksandrow v Huragan Morag - Match Odds

TS Sokol Aleksandrow 3/10

W

RKP Bron 1926 Radom v LKS 1926 Lomza - Match Odds

RKP Bron 1926 Radom 3/10

W

FC Chertanovo (W) v Lokomotiv Moscow (W) - Match Odds

Lokomotiv Moscow (W) 1/9

W

NSI Runavik v TB Tvoroyri - Match Odds

NSI Runavik 1/12

W

Zimbabwe v Comoros - Match Odds

Zimbabwe 1/3

W
    KFG v UMF Tindstoll - Match Odds

KFG 1/6

L

Fylkir Reykjavik (W) v Breidablik (W) - Match Odds ……….These bar stewards right here!

Breidablik (W) 1/9

Galway Utd v Kilkenny United WFC - Match Odds

Galway Utd 1/9

Gimnastica Segoviana CF v EDMF Churra - Match Odds

Gimnastica Segoviana CF 4/9

Stake:£1.00
    Potential Returns: £112.85
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 01-06-2019 at 05:59 PM.

Did you win?

Sorry, missed the bit in bold

Did you win?
    No, as posted, an Icelandic women's side at 1/9 lost.

Final leg is winning.

Close but nae cigar. Worth it for a quid.

£25 free in play bet on bet365 if you place a per game single.

Liverpool 4/9 to lift the trophy and Spurs 7/4.

£25 on Liverpool pre game and £25 on Spurs to lift trophy immediately after kick off. You don’t get stake back on free bet but as Spurs over evens.......

No win too small and all that.

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post

£25 on Liverpool pre game and £25 on Spurs to lift trophy immediately after kick off. You don’t get stake back on free bet but as Spurs over evens.......

You can relax and end enjoy the game

No bet for me, but I really hope the scousers get beat.

You can relax and end enjoy the game

No bet for me, but I really hope the scousers get beat.
    Spurs are the value bet to be honest (3/1) but anything could happen so not going near it for actual betting. Really looking forward to the game though.

Enjoy.👍

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post

Mmmmmmmm.

Liverpool up 1-0.