Page 88 of 146 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098138 ... LastLast
Results 2,611 to 2,640 of 4376
    Quote Originally Posted by My old man View Post
    Your £2 would’ve paid ????
    Not as much as you might think, as they were all short odds on favourites - 240.

4.10 Muss

Chaplin Bay 5/1

Dearie me

Apologies guys tip came from the stable

5.20 sapa Inca
    5.50 illusionist

Hugh Taylor ATR double both Windsor

St Mirren 6/4 to win tonight. £20 for me.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Dearie me

5.20 sapa Inca
    5.50 illusionist

Wooooosh!

Dearie me

5.20 sapa Inca
    5.50 illusionist

Don't worry about it; anything can happen in a horse race. As the saying goes, never work with children or animals.

Quote Originally Posted by KDY Hibs View Post
    Wooooosh!
    ???

Wooooosh!
    **** happens

Sky bet acca

St Mirren
    Inter
    Forrest Green 9/2

Wooooosh!
    Surely not reveling in a fellow Hiibby’s losses?

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post
    Surely not reveling in a fellow Hiibby’s losses?
    Lol not at all, had a wee £2 double on!

**** happens
    Sure does lol, only had a wee £2 double on for an interest! Better luck next time!

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    ???
    Chill!

Fellow Hibees, brothers and sisters, excuse my disgraceful after bet joy, but I just won 202.50 from 2 quid stake on five horse acca.

Simoon 5/4
    Geizy Teizy 3/1
    Jerandme 2/1
    Peregrine Run 4/6
    Baboin 5/4

Two quid returns 202.50

Last race Baboin won in a photo by literally two inches. I was touching cloth waiting for the call.

Just wish I'd put a tenner on!

It's my round

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Fellow Hibees, brothers and sisters, excuse my disgraceful after bet joy, but I just won 202.50 from 2 quid stake on five horse acca.

Simoon 5/4
    Geizy Teizy 3/1
    Jerandme 2/1
    Peregrine Run 4/6
    Baboin 5/4

Two quid returns 202.50

Last race Baboin won in a photo by literally two inches. I was touching cloth waiting for the call.

It's my round
    Well in!

Was on the first and last in a 3/1 double didnae want to jinx it by broadcasting it on here

Well in!

Was on the first and last in a 3/1 double didnae want to jinx it by broadcasting it on here

I didn't even mention it for a two quid stake which I never thought would win.

Sure does lol, only had a wee £2 double on for an interest! Better luck next time!
    Apologies Hugh Taylor normally spot on had an 8/1 winner at Musselburgh today Jacob Black
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 13-05-2019 at 08:16 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Wow, did you see either of those races, mate? Do these losses refer to folk betting when the race is underway and they think it's free cash?

Apologies Hugh Taylor normally spot on had an 8/1 winner at Musselburgh today Jacob Black
    Not at all mate, win some lose some! Im a lightweight whenit comes to a flutter!

Wow, did you see either of those races, mate? Do these losses refer to folk betting when the race is underway and they think it's free cash?
    Never saw them, aye it's betting in running.

Is 1.01 one 1/100?

Aye!

Aye!
    Which obviously means you have to lay very large in order to make anything, which in turn, of course, means huge losses. I wonder what the average and largest loss on those races was!

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Last few weeks Hugh Taylor tips haven’t been great. Did well today though.

Simoon 5/4
    Geizy Teizy 3/1
    Jerandme 2/1
    Peregrine Run 4/6
    Baboin 5/4

Two quid returns 202.50

It's my round
    Done buddy 👍👍

Chill!
    I questioned it because no idea what you where on about mate.

St Mirren 6/4 to win tonight. £20 for me.
    Heyyyyy 👍

Need a second goal for Inter.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Last few weeks Hugh Taylor tips haven’t been great. Did well today though.
    Agree for a while I thought it was someone else ghosting as him

Heyyyyy ��

Need a second goal for Inter.
    Nice one. I fancied St Mirren to win but didn't put any money on.

Inter got the second