Page 48 of 146 FirstFirst ... 3846474849505898 ... LastLast
Results 1,411 to 1,440 of 4376
    Norwich did for me last night.

Just Chelsea HT/FT at 13/8 for me tonight.

Aubameyang, Lacazette and Iwobi to have 1 shot on target at 4/1 is mine for tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

Chelsea to win both halves 9/2 Hills price boost

I've got that @ 9/5, Sunderland let me down for a treble on Tues & Sheff Utd the same last night so, I'd just about get my dough back.

Hazard on the bench. 🤬

As Hazard is starting on the bench I've put £20 on Pedro to get man of the match at 11/2

I read a lot of stuff, including the Betfair blog going into ten year analysis, tipping Rickie Fowler to win the Masters. I forgot to put a bet on!

If he wins I’m taking boasting about bets after the event has kicked off but not actually putting thrnbet in to a new level.

Does anyone have any Masters bets on the go?

Tomorrow Leicester will be favourites against Newcastle. They may well win but their run of 4 wins has been against teams currently 13th, 14th, 19th and 20th. I advise caution. No bet for me.

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LustForLeith View Post
    I read a lot of stuff, including the Betfair blog going into ten year analysis, tipping Rickie Fowler to win the Masters. I forgot to put a bet on!

If he wins I’m taking boasting about bets after the event has kicked off but not actually putting thrnbet in to a new level.

Aye, Fowler

and Rose and Finau and Noren...

@hibs.net private member Auckland Hibs's Avatar

Got a few who are E/W tips -

Paul Casey (that bet looks like it's out the window!).

Mark Leishman

Jason Day

Quote Originally Posted by Larry Burns View Post
    Tonight

Rodez
    Arsenal
    Chelsea
    £5 returns £33

Aye

Aye
    Well in!

Sure the Sky Bet Acca in tae Arsenal Chelsea and Benfica 9/1

Well worth following

Naw wisnae oan!

No luck tonight, there were a few decent prices kicking about before the games too. Arsenal and Chelsea double was boosted to 4/1 with Paddy P and over 1 corner each team in each half at Arsenal v Napoli was 11/4

Ricky Fowler @ 16/1
    Tommy Fleetwood @ 20/1
    Gary Woodland @ 60/1
    Each way on all three

I've got £10 e/w on Dustin Johnson to win (be leading) round one at 7 places 16/1. He's not doing too bad just now, another 2 birdies and he's looking in with a chance

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Leicester
    Schalke

£10 double.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Leicester
    Schalke

£10 double.
    I looked at Schalke. Nurnberg are no great shakes but Schalke have lost 5 of their last six games. Good luck

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Caley Celtic double 7.43 to 1 on Ladbrokes

This weekend

Avranches
    Dundee Utd
    Everton
    £5 returns £33

Chambly
    Leicester
    Forfar
    £5 returns £32

Lincoln
    Burnley
    Doncaster
    £5 returns £25

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Scottish National picks anyone?

Taking Vintage Clouds & Cogry

Spurs v Huddersfield
    Man U v West ham
    Derby v Bolton
    Sheff U v Millwall
    West Brom v Preston
    Sunderland v Coventry
    Ross Co v Partick Thistle

£20 boosted for £548 :)

Heartz 4/7 v Caley 5/1

Aberdeen 11/2 v Sellick 8/15

hard to see anything other than a sellick v grunts final

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post

A wee bit each way on Geronimo and Cloth Cap.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Spurs v Huddersfield
    Man U v West ham
    Derby v Bolton
    Sheff U v Millwall
    West Brom v Preston
    Sunderland v Coventry
    Ross Co v Partick Thistle

£20 boosted for £548 :)
    Good luck mate, though I see a flaw in your plan: Sunderland

For tomorrow:

HT/FT - Spurs, Ajax, Peterhead. Tenner returns 32

To win: Spurs, Derby, Peterhead, Ajax, AZ, Atletico Madrid, Porto, Dortmund. Tenner returns 68

Also have a couple of quid of a fifteen team mega accumulator which I won't bore you with, as it will need a miracle.

Good luck mate, though I see a flaw in your plan: Sunderland
    And West Brom - honking form

Yes, they aren't going well. Sunderland are a graveyard for accumulators, as this thread demonstrates. Got my fingers burned by them the other night, too.

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post

It's a minefield of a race.

I would say Takingrisks looks interesting. He's stayed on well in a couple of races around 3 miles. If he gets the extreme distance then he looks potentially good value at 28/1 or thereabouts. He's won at Ayr previously and looks like one of those horses who has just found a bit more stamina as he's got older. On the negative he's got a bad jump or 2 in his locker and there are horses in the field who will put pressure on the jumping in the later stages.

It's a minefield of a race.

I would say Takingrisks looks interesting. He's stayed on well in a couple of races around 3 miles. If he gets the extreme distance then he looks potentially good value at 28/1 or thereabouts.
    I might have a wee go, PB. You seem to know your racing.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    My 'safest bet' -

Portsmouth
    Lincoln
    Sheffield United
    Doncaster

Pays 8/1

Other teams I think should win but I'm not sure how to fit them into an accumulator yet....

Brighton
    Burnley
    Everton
    Frankfurt
    Dortmund
    Celtic
    Forfar

Outsiders - Colchester, Macclesfield, Hull City