Page 40 of 146 FirstFirst ... 3038394041425090140 ... LastLast
Results 1,171 to 1,200 of 4376
    @hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Tuesday night 6fold paying £200 from a £5 stake with Willie Hills...

Watford v Fulham
    Wolves v Man Utd
    Bury v Cambridge
    Oldham v Tranmere
    Atletico Madrid v Girona
    Cagliari v Juventus

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    Tuesday night 6fold paying £200 from a £5 stake with Willie Hills...

Watford v Fulham
    Wolves v Man Utd
    Bury v Cambridge
    Oldham v Tranmere
    Atletico Madrid v Girona
    Cagliari v Juventus
    Looks pretty good. I would say Oldham V Tranmere could be tricky, though Rovers are flying just now. Best of luck! Accumulators are always tricky when you go past three or so games, as there's always a surprise or two, as I well know!
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 01-04-2019 at 04:39 AM.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Text a Hun pal before the game predicting it, but didn't think of betting on it.

Not a sausage for me today. Couple of big let downs on my acci, namely Monaco and Rosenborg, both short price favourites
    Genuinely would never ever touch Monaco. Despite the strength of their squad they are awful. They had never lost at home to that team until last night!

Quote Originally Posted by SRHibs View Post
    Genuinely would never ever touch Monaco. Despite the strength of their squad they are awful. They had never lost at home to that team until last night!
    Yes, Caen were bottom of the league with three wins of all season. Monaco are having a really bad season, but at home to that side? Like I said, there's always a result in an accumulator that arrives out of the blue. Not as easy at it looks!

Needed Real last night for both my accas

Zidane had his dodgy son in goal

Needed to hold my nerve

Sky bet and Sporting Life 14/1 accas both in at the weekend well worth following

Couple of quid on Lake View Lad 14/1 ew for the National as tipped earlier on this thread

Good luck guys!

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Looks pretty good. I would say Oldham V Tranmere could be tricky, though Rovers are flying just now. Best of luck! Accumulators are always tricky when you go past three or so games, as there's always a surprise or two, as I well know!
    Yeah, that definitely sticks out as being the tricky one (though in my experience there’s always a dead cert that busts the coupon) 😂

I’ve had a good return the past few weekends with bigger accumulators, long may it continue!

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Monaco cost me £168, was not impressed!

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    Monaco cost me £168, was not impressed!
    Tell me about it. Shocking result, even though Monaco are having a bad season.

Arsenal HT/FT at around evens looks like a free hit tonight.

St Etienne
    AGF Aarhus
    VfL Osnabruck
    Go Ahead Eagles
    Arsenal btts

£5 pays £60

Good luck guys!

Tell me about it. Shocking result, even though Monaco are having a bad season.

Arsenal HT/FT at around evens looks like a free hit tonight
    Anybody else have a wee nibble?

Hibs 9/4 to beat Hearts on Saturday.

@hibs.net private member Auckland Hibs's Avatar
    Some decent odds on offer for the mid-week games for those who like an underdog:

Crystal Palace @ Spurs - $7.50
    Brighton @ Chelsea - $13.00
    Motherwell @ Aberdeen - $5.50
    Hamilton @ Livingston - $5.00
    Yams @ The Rangers - $6.00
    Dundee @ St. Johnstone - $5.00

Fancy Motherwell @ $5.50 doubled with The Yams @ $6.00 for a bit of interest.

Worth keeping your eye on Hills Sky Bet and Sporting Life acca price boosts as this is the time of year where mistakes happen and there is value to be had

Stuck a double on Man Utd & Hibs. BTTS & both to win.

Using my winnings from Arsenal last night for a couple of wee accis tonight.

Short odds favourites:

Milan
    v Udinese
    Galatasaray v Malatyaspor
    Atletico Madrid v Girona
    Cagliari v Juventus
    Villarreal v Barcelona

£10 wins £82

Less certain but worth a nibble:

Bury v Cambridge United
    FC Groningen v De Graafschap
    Oldham v Tranmere
    Watford V Fulham
    Wolves v Man United

£10 wins £221

Also have Man United to score both halves and over 1.5. corners per half.
    Only a fiver on that for £32.50

Another £50 single for me...Watford. Haven't put it on yet and can't check prices at work. I would imagine 20/21, 4/5 something like that. 4/6 too short. Can somebody enlighten me?

Bury
    Tranmere
    Falkirk
    Montrose

Very ambitious 🙈

Quote Originally Posted by Bangkok Hibby View Post
    Another £50 single for me...Watford. Haven't put it on yet and can't check prices at work. I would imagine 20/21, 4/5 something like that. 4/6 too short. Can somebody enlighten me?
    8/11

The top first scorer in the English League two is playing tonight - James Norwood of Tramrer.

😉

Quote Originally Posted by bongo'd View Post
    8/11
    Thanks

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Anybody else have a wee nibble?
    No, but I did manage to get my 'free' £5 skybet on Ramsey to be first scorer @11.0 (fluke)
    minimum bet on some inplays - arsenal to win, most corners and most booking points came through.
    To balance it up, not so lucky on
    BTTS Lacazette to score and Sokratis to be carded (close but no cigar)
    Shamrock Rovers (0-0 FT, 0-0 ET, lost on pens)
    or crowd boost special - arsenal to score between 45 and 75 mins (was 83 mins)

Tonight's price boost is Man Utd, Watford and Juve

Oldham v Tranmere

as you said yourself earlier that's a tricky one.......i'd avoid that fixture all together but guid luck

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    as you said yourself earlier that's a tricky one.......i'd avoid that fixture all together but guid luck
    Aye, it's a tough one to call, hence the better odds. Tranmere playing great just now, so we'll see. A few of the games on that acci could go either way.

Quote Originally Posted by Bangkok Hibby View Post
    Thanks
    It's slightly higher at 3/4 with Coral, Betfair and Skybet.

I'm doing a midweek treble BTTS of our game, Villarreal - Barca and Valencia - Madrid games. Pays around 7/2 the treble. Funds for the weekend then

I've got £20 on Bury, Barcelona and At.Madrid all to be winning by more than one goal at half time. Pays back £3,300

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Franck View Post
    It's slightly higher at 3/4 with Coral, Betfair and Skybet.

I'm doing a midweek treble BTTS of our game, Villarreal - Barca and Valencia - Madrid games. Pays around 7/2 the treble. Funds for the weekend then
    Betfair I use mostly so thanks for that

Keep my money for Hibs tomorrow I think

Short odds favourites:

Milan
    v Udinese
    Galatasaray v Malatyaspor
    Atletico Madrid v Girona
    Cagliari v Juventus
    Villarreal v Barcelona
    Both Italian legs could be closer than expected. Looks good though

For a bit of interest in the big game on BBC Scotland tonight

Inverness 3 2 33/1

Ross Co 3 2 33/1

Quote Originally Posted by heid the baw View Post
    Both Italian legs could be closer than expected. Looks good though
    A nice wee goal for AC on the stroke of half time.