Page 115 of 146 FirstFirst ... 1565105113114115116117125 ... LastLast
Results 3,421 to 3,450 of 4376
    Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    Today - Dundee United, Inverness, Sevilla, Bologna, Odd BK

£15 returning £275

🤞
    That would be a nice wee bet. Best of luck.

Gosden horse Cape Palace might be a two year old worth remembering. I just watched his debut on the all weather at Newcastle on the 7f , and he took off like a sports car the moment his jockey asked him anything, winning by around eight lengths against some decent enough opposition. He has an entry in the Dewhurst for October and for next year's Derby. very impressive for first race.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 30-08-2019 at 07:19 PM.

I had a tenner fourfold today: first two horses came in; third race, three mile Irish hurdle and I'm on the 7/4F in great form. He does a couple of hundred yards, jumps the first then decides to take a shortcut through the crash barriers. Fourfold over
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 30-08-2019 at 07:19 PM.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Today - Dundee United, Inverness, Sevilla, Bologna, Odd BK

£15 returning £275

🤞
    Dundee United ✔
    Inverness ✔
    Odd BK ✔
    Bologna ✔
    Sevilla 1-0 up 81st minute!.....1-1 84th 🤬

Dundee United ✔
    Inverness ✔
    Odd BK ✔
    Bologna ✔
    Unlucky. Other than Bologna others won comfortably

Dundee United ✔
    Inverness ✔
    Odd BK ✔
    Bologna ✔
    It's a boot in the baws when that happens. Did you have a cash out offer?

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Was gonna cash out at the 81st for 185 but decided to let it run, soon as it went 1-1 cash out option was suspended. Gutted

FFS, that's a sair yin. Unlucky, mate.

Any one got any tips for the football tomorrow? Been looking at the fixtures and nothing standing out so far.

Quote Originally Posted by Souter96Mac View Post
    Any one got any tips for the football tomorrow? Been looking at the fixtures and nothing standing out so far.
    I’ve stuck a fiver on a couple of over 2.5 games.

Quote Originally Posted by Souter96Mac View Post
    Low stakes acca for me on the Saturday football. Tomorrow Man City, Chelsea, Liverpool, Bayern Munich, Lyon, Dortmund, Gillingham and Sporting Lisbon look strong bets. You could add or subtract teams and build a wee win from a couple of quid. Often a team or two will let you down, but it's only small stakes.

My 19 team mega acca tomorrow would return 97 from 2 quid.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 30-08-2019 at 09:39 PM.

Good shout on DR

Bayern, Man City and Liverpool
    Win and over 2.5 goals 4/1 Sky Bet

Have added Bayer Leverkusen for a wee bit value
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 31-08-2019 at 11:15 AM.

Hamilton 8/1, I'm having a punt.

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Woking to win at home to Barrow 7/5.

Seems a V good price given respective starts to season.

Motherwell win btts 4/1

Tenner on Paddy Power price boost: Celtic to win 2-0, 2-1 or 3-1 11/2

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    £20 on 5 games BTTS yesterday. £235.44p back yesterday. First winner for ages.

East Fife v Raith 4-2
    Montrose v Dunbarton 1-2
    Albion v Stirling 2-1
    Ebbsfleet v Aldershot 1-2
    Torquay v Hartlepool 1-2
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post

East Fife v Raith 4-2
    Montrose v Dunbarton 1-2
    Albion v Stirling 2-1
    Torquay v Hartlepool 1-2

Excellent result. Great work

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post

East Fife v Raith 4-2
    Montrose v Dunbarton 1-2
    Albion v Stirling 2-1
    Torquay v Hartlepool 1-2
    Every cloud........

Cannae mind the last time I won

Well done!

Not football but this way of winning is guaranteed or as guarantee as you could possibly get. Maybe been on here recently as I just came across it but really interestin. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvT_yIVI2Qw
    Last edited by andybev1; 05-09-2019 at 09:40 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by andybev1 View Post
    Not footballball but this way of winning is guaranteed or as guarantee as you could possibly get. Maybe been on here recently as I just came across it but really interestin. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvT_yIVI2Qw
    Watched that on the telly a few weeks ago.

Quite fancy the old timer Gordon Lord Byron at Haydock today under Frankie on its favoured soft ground (race named after the horse too).

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Quite fancy the old timer Gordon Lord Byron at Haydock today under Frankie on its favoured soft ground (race named after the horse too).
    Perhaps not!

Watched that on the telly a few weeks ago.
    ok. Thought it might be older.

Quote Originally Posted by andybev1 View Post
    Not football but this way of winning is guaranteed or as guarantee as you could possibly get. Maybe been on here recently as I just came across it but really interestin. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvT_yIVI2Qw
    Short shelf life for any of his partners. I hope he finds an endless supply of friends to take money off the bookies.

Disgusting goings on tonight with some of them refusing to offer a price on Belguim but come in and back San Marino or the draw.

Scotland v Russia.....round ball

Scotland v Georgia...oval ball

£25 Double for a £66 return

cashed out on £63 with 5 mins remaining :)

good start to the season coninues
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 06-09-2019 at 08:34 PM.

What a machine Dakota Gold has become. Get in there! 🍺

I wonder if they can find a group race for him before the season ends?

I see Belgium are just over 11/10 on Betfair ht-ft, what a price!

Thanks to Coventry’s late winner got a wee £103 return from a £5 stake.