Results 4,111 to 4,140 of 4376
    Tenner on Man United, Leicester and Napoli for £31.78

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Leicester are getting beat but it's only half time. Beware of Fiorentina, beaten yesterday at home by Lecce who are seriously pish. Another formerly big name who've fallen by the wayside. And I lost a good roll-up because of it (£722.65).

Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    Leicester are getting beat but it's only half time. Beware of Fiorentina, beaten yesterday at home by Lecce who are seriously pish. Another formerly big name who've fallen by the wayside. And I lost a good roll-up because of it (£722.65).
    Ouch, that's a big price to pay. Sorry to hear that, mate. Nae cash oot offer?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    £30 on Guilbert to be booked paying £75 in the Utd v Villa game
    Will take that 👍

One from three. Poor.

Done a few bets on the Atletico v Barca game.

Had £5 on Atletico to score 1+ goals in each half and to have 4+ corners in each half at 70/1. They had 5 corners but the Barca keeper made 2 fantastic saves to keep it 0-0.

£5 on both teams to score 2+ goals, have 3+ corners and 2+ cards at 13/1. Corners and cards in, just need a goal fest in the 2nd half.

£10 on both teams to have 2+corners in each half at 4/1. Looking good.

£10 on Partey, Saul and Firpo to be booked paying £132.69. Just need a Saul card.

Been a really good game, looking forward to the 2nd half.

Spurs 9/5 printing money for me. £50 win.

Man u 1-0 up after 10 minutes

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Man u 1-0 up after 10 minutes
    Only a matter of time until Dele turned up 😋

Spurs were dire tonight, and Hibs look set to let me down for £450 on an accumulator. What a time to be alive.

It's extra hard to win anything just now, whether it's English or European, no consistency or value for money unless your backing teams at heavy odds on. Maybe I should just do what my old man does and back the same 7 teams each weekend. Sometime it'll come good. I don't know if this has something to do with it, but there does seem to be a lot of sendings off in European games recently, often it's good (or better fancied) teams that it happens to as well. A lot of the teams I was backing regularly last season (and winning a lot of dosh in the process) are dropping points to really poor teams in their respective leagues. A decent example would probably be Rennes, who had a good season last season but they've been stinking so far this season.

Found last night remarkably easy for a change most games that looked btts or over 1.5 goals came in
    Got lucky though with Celtic win and Hearts over 1.5 goals

Been doing well of late.. £300 lift on Celtic -1, Rangers -2 and Leicester late win v Everton on Sunday. Had Liverpool, Wolves, Leicester and both to score ManUre-Spuds for £120 also.

Good luck all!

I forgot to put on my racing bet before leaving for the match: tenner fourfold, and of course they all won. Would have returned 160

@hibs.net private member Newry Hibs's Avatar
    Thanks to bet365 and their free in play bet offer on the manc derby.

Had the free £10 on man u 'as you never know'. Came in at 8/1.

Quote Originally Posted by Newry Hibs View Post
    Thanks to bet365 and their free in play bet offer on the manc derby.

Had the free £10 on man u 'as you never know'. Came in at 8/1.
    Nice one. My brother had a wee bet on United, which I said was crazy

Stuck a £10 double on Hibs & Man Utd yesterday which resulted in a very nice £300 return 😁

Wigan let me down on my £5 acca for £130 😡 Had them, Bristol Rovers, Peterhead, Stockport & St Mirren

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Stuck a £10 double on Hibs & Man Utd yesterday which resulted in a very nice £300 return 😁

Wigan let me down on my £5 acca for £130 😡 Had them, Bristol Rovers, Peterhead, Stockport & St Mirren
    Great bet in two tricky games.

£30 bet for a £60 return on joshua and eubank jr double this morning :)

Tuesday 17th EFL cup Aston villa V Liverpool

Villa 2/9

Liverpool 15/2 Got to be a mistake i've just put £40 on Liverpool to return £340

Villa 2/9

Liverpool 15/2 Got to be a mistake i've just put £40 on Liverpool to return £340
    Liverpool playing their youths because they are in the World Club Final and are taking four of the best youths with them as part of a very strong first team squad for a trophy that they want to win

Villa 2/9

Villa will win this one easily. Liverpool have another game in the Club World Cup around the same day in Qatar. So the Cup game will be mainly youngsters. They've even taken a couple of their good youngsters like Rhian Brewster away with them

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Liverpool playing their youths because they are in the World Club Final and are taking four of the best youths with them as part of a very strong first team squad for a trophy that they want to win
    Quote Originally Posted by franck sauzee View Post
    Villa will win this one easily. Liverpool have another game in the Club World Cup around the same day in Qatar. So the Cup game will be mainly youngsters. They've even taken a couple of their good youngsters like Rhian Brewster away with them
    Took the cash out option already

wise decision to cash out on man u/sevco double with 5 mins left for £36 only lost £5 on it, i just didn't trust the orcs not to concede late on :)

Pentland Hills returns tomorrow at Cheltenham. Currently 2/1. Is that free cash?

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    Pentland Hills returns tomorrow at Cheltenham. Currently 2/1. Is that free cash?
    I know hee haw about horses however I’m having a fiver on it at 5/2👍🏻👍🏻

Bookie Bashing 2018/19 Season

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    wise decision to cash out on man u/sevco double with 5 mins left for £36 only lost £5 on it, i just didn't trust the orcs not to concede late on :)
    You didn’t lose though... you made a profit on your original stake.

£20 on Killie, West Brom and Preston paying just short of £150

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    £20 on Killie, West Brom and Preston paying just short of £150
    Good start!

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    Good start!