Page 126 of 146 FirstFirst ... 2676116124125126127128136 ... LastLast
Results 3,751 to 3,780 of 4376
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    How come sometimes a bookie gives best odds guaranteed and sometimes not?

I had a wee fiver on Tambourine Girl at Kempton at 11/10. She drifted right out then won at 5/1, yet Paddy Power have only paid out at 11/10?
    Bet 365 paid me oot 5/1 but that was two minutes before the off

How come sometimes a bookie gives best odds guaranteed and sometimes not?

I had a wee fiver on Tambourine Girl at Kempton at 11/10. She drifted right out then won at 5/1, yet Paddy Power have only paid out at 11/10?
    Unless you backed it pre 0800 I'd be getting in touch with them.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    You should query that. All races are usuall bog online.
    Can it sometimes take a while to be amended i.e. two payments? I reckon they've diddled me twenty quid.

Nah, they’ve probably made an error that will rectify itself with a message to you later on but I would definitely call just now with the bet ref number mate.

Will do, cheers

Glad it's only a fiver bet. A big bet and I'd be going radge

Right boys let’s get the pitchforks and torches oot and get down to Paddy Power and bash some Bookies 😁

Will do, cheers

Glad it's only a fiver bet. A big bet and I'd be going radge
    :

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Right boys let’s get the pitchforks and torches oot and get down to Paddy Power and bash some Bookies 😁
    Can you leak the news on hun media Bill? They don’t seem to like PP much.

Sticking twenty of the winnings on X-Force in the 18.00 Kempton. Nice young sprinter, going for the hat-trick. He's the top weight today, but 5/2 is fine
    Not to be. Pulled far too hard and never a contender.

Non trier

Can you leak the news on hun media Bill? They don’t seem to like PP much.
    😁

All sorted, some wee blip seemingly. All sorted and very helpful.

Trying to diddle a Jock was never going to work

Tried to get a bet on Denmark to win both halves on Betfair, bet unmatched, bugger! No bets matched on the market when I cancelled my bet, minute later Denmark scored!

All sorted, some wee blip seemingly. All sorted and very helpful.

Trying to diddle a Jock was never going to work
    Tell that to rangers media since Billy’s been on, they’ve put out a statement and everything 😁

No doubt there is already a thread about a Fenian conspiracy amongst the bookies, involving winnings being funnelled to Sinn Fein and the SNP

Probably still trying to work out the difference between FTP & FPTP!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    😂😂😂😂😂

Amazing 😂😂😂😂

Finished with a wee fiver double at Kempton. Highfaluting 5/4 and Alrajaa 6/4, returning 28.13.

Having my best ever run on the horses, around 600 up this past week, and that's before Stradivarius hopefully earns me 400 at weekend. Not getting carried away, as it can change very quickly.

My £3 roll-up for tonight:

Romania v Norway Draw
    Sweden v Spain Draw
    Switzerland to beat Rep. Ireland
    Carlisle to beat Blackpool
    Wrexham to beat Chesterfield
    Columbia to beat Algeria
    England U21's to beat Austria Under 21's

£1107.94 if it comes in.

Had a winner on the horses but it was just part of a Lucky 15 and the others were beat- Epsom Faithfull at 16/1.

Tried to get a bet on Denmark to win both halves on Betfair, bet unmatched, bugger! No bets matched on the market when I cancelled my bet, minute later Denmark scored!
    Oh well

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Today I'm going:

Finland v Armenia
    Over 1.5 goals

Faroe Islands v Malta
    Over 0.5 goals

Gibraltar v Georgia
    Both teams to score - No

Greece v Bosnia-Herzegovina
    Over 6 corners

Israel v Latvia
    Over 6 corners

Liechtenstein v Italy
    Both teams to score - No

Romania v Norway
    Over 1.5 goals

Sweden v Spain
    Over 1.5 goals

Switzerland v Republic of Ireland
    Under 3.5 goals

9 folds @ 7.66 - £10 gets £76, £20 gets £152 etc. Another lump on this one for me, the Bet 365 cash out options are usually decent.

FFS, missed out by one again. Gibraltar never score and tonight they get two.

Who is on Drugs at Paddy Power? Just having a look at their enhanced odds for Champion's Day on Saturday and then some of their other 'specials', which include these:

Enable to score a bicycle kick for England at Euro 2020 - 500/1
    Enable to kick a field goal in the 2020 Super Bowl - 500/1

Stradivarius, Star Catcher and Revenant to win, enhanced to 20/1 from 14/1 looks decent.

Ended up backing Spain btts, should've been about a 5-1 win 🤬

Had Aussie -4 Finland and Switzerland-1.

Cashed out with 15 left at 1-0 and put the remains on Sweden holding on. Raging 🤦*♂️🤦*♂️🤦*♂️😁

Had Aussie -4 Finland and Switzerland-1.

Cashed out with 15 left at 1-0 and put the remains on Sweden holding on. Raging 🤦*♂️🤦*♂️🤦*♂️😁
    It's not always easy 😉

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    My £3 roll-up for tonight:

Romania v Norway Draw
    Sweden v Spain Draw
    Switzerland to beat Rep. Ireland
    Carlisle to beat Blackpool
    Wrexham to beat Chesterfield
    Columbia to beat Algeria
    England U21's to beat Austria Under 21's

£1107.94 if it comes in.

Had a winner on the horses but it was just part of a Lucky 15 and the others were beat- Epsom Faithfull at 16/1.
    Very unlucky with correctly going 5/7, Wrexham and Columbia 😠 letting you down

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    Very unlucky with correctly going 5/7, Wrexham and Columbia 😠 letting you down
    Yeh, the wife's spewing, she nearly had the holiday booked lol

Thought I might be onto something when Carlisle came frorm behind to win, but them's the breaks.

Brighton cancelled until the 4.40pm

Wilson Avenue getting too Slippy