And wee Cheslin Kobe seals it!

swing low

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    keep the camera on eddie jones please
    Warren Gatland is just about to type his "enjoy your second place" message.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Rapid or what! The Ivan Sproule of South Africa.

Where's your chariots now?

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Can we see Eddie please...?!!

Humped, completely...and utterly....humped.

I didn't actually mind the idea of England winning after their performance Vs New Zealand, however the "just need to turn up" mentality of the likes of Dawson and co makes this absolutely majestic.

They just never learn.

Quote Originally Posted by CloudSquall View Post
    Humped, completely...and utterly....humped.

I didn't actually mind the idea of England winning after their performance Vs New Zealand, however the "just need to turn up" mentality of the likes of Dawson and co makes this absolutely majestic.

They just never learn.
    Dawson is a welt of the highest order. He can get it right up him

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    Warren Gatland is just about to type his "enjoy your second place" message.

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    30-12 booooooooom!!

expects.jpg

nae luck you expectants, pleasing a royal parasite was there to witness this mauling

I'm not the biggest rugby fan, and dont know most of the rules if honest, but i have really enjoyed todays game.

swing low
    I'm no expert on egg chasing but enjoying watching it in the pub, just overheard one deflated charioteer suggesting England would have won it if their team picked only English born players.

Good luck with that one.

they think it's all over

so do i
    It is now!

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    In terms of a spectacle, that was a lot better final than I was expecting. Many congrats to SA.

Bottle merchant country

Well deserved win for South Africa. Congratulations to the Springboks! 🇿🇦

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    I'm no expert on egg chasing but enjoying watching it in the pub, just overheard one deflated charioteer suggesting England would have won it if their team picked only English born players.

Good luck with that one.

Brexit is never far away

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar

Good luck with that one.

Fantastic sour grapes. SA were immense today

Brexit is never far away
    To be fair one of his chums just reminded him about their relatively successful cricket team. Pubs emptying now, half eaten bacon rolls and empty lager glasses everywhere.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I think England will win relatively easily, they will outpower SA then capitalise in the last 20 mins, if not before.
    Oh well! 😁

Absolutely ****ing orgasmic try.

Matt Dawson mouthing off last week pretty much saying how England only needed to turn up, GIRFUY

Matt Dawson has always been a Grade A fud! Take his words as a pinch of salt. Should just stick to his garbage Question Of Sport show with his annoying bum boy Tufnell.

So delighted for my country.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Matt Dawson has always been a Grade A fud! Take his words as a pinch of salt. Should just stick to his garbage Question Of Sport show with his annoying bum boy Tufnell.
    https://mobile.twitter.com/BBCSport/status/1190384267362275330

This aged well
    Last edited by CloudSquall; 02-11-2019 at 10:22 AM.

how fitting Shinzo ABE is presenting

😁😁

To be fair one of his chums just reminded him about their relatively successful cricket team. Pubs emptying now, half eaten bacon rolls and empty lager glasses everywhere.

they only have 4 years to wait before swinging low with their chariots again

Some of the comments and GIFS on there are priceless! 😂

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Some of the comments and GIFS on there are priceless! 😂
    Matt Dawson is a piece of nonsense.