Thread: Fans Tomorrow

Fans Tomorrow

Need an atmosphere akin to the cup game at Tynie after we won the cup (hopefully not ending in a 0-0 draw). Bouncing from start to finish. Let's do them.

Quote Originally Posted by HibsNutter View Post
    Need an atmosphere akin to the cup game at Tynie after we won the cup (hopefully not ending in a 0-0 draw). Bouncing from start to finish. Let's do them.
    No drinking before hand mind

I think we'll be up for this tomorrow. The fans were strangely quiet at the cup game in January for some reason but I can't see that being the case tomorrow.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Is there a March from the Murrayfield? My sons first game at Tynecastle and he’d love to be involved.

Notice to all hibbys attending the game arrive in plenty of time after the last game shambles trying to get in it was seemingly the same on Sunday for tic fans so seems haven't solved the problem arrive early start creating a great atmosphere get right behind the team let's be the 12th man in this very important game sing from start to finish no matter how the game is going

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    No drinking before hand mind
    They better shut the Roseburn then or I'll not get into the game due to having had a shandy or two.

Quote Originally Posted by Garymcl View Post
    Notice to all hibbys attending the game arrive in plenty of time after the last game shambles trying to get in it was seemingly the same on Sunday for tic fans so seems haven't solved the problem arrive early start creating a great atmosphere get right behind the team let's be the 12th man in this very important game sing from start to finish no matter how the game is going
    so what time shall we arrive at? it's all ticket and they have the same set up for entrance as us don't they?

Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    They better shut the Roseburn then or I'll not get into the game due to having had a shandy or two.

same. right that's it . nae drinking. where's pinheed when we need him?

Get the place bouncing from when the players are warming up. The massive get together in the concourse is probably great fun if you are taking part but a pain if you want to get to your seat andcannot be heard at all in the stadium. Get as many bodies in the stand early doors and get the atmosphere going. I agree with the previous poster that the atmosphere wasn't great for the cup game at Tiny and look what happened then.

Yeah, it was weirdly flat at the cup derby, and wasn't too great in the first half of the 2-0 in March at Easter Road. Hopefully everyone's up for it tomorrow, should be singers only at Tynecastle.

Quote Originally Posted by pinhead69 View Post
    right here anticipating tonights match.
    You in the Roseburn yet?

Quote Originally Posted by pinhead69 View Post
    of course not, feel free to go though.....just don't be next to me slavering, puking up, falling asleep if you decide to "go for it".
    Already started 🍻🍻🍻 hope I see you there

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    You in the Roseburn yet?
    Surely no for a recovering alcoholic. Oh wait...........

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    Already started 🍻🍻🍻 hope I see you there
    On my way uptown the now. 🍺

Will take an hour to get there.
    Last edited by SteveHFC; 09-05-2018 at 01:37 PM.

We'll outsing them easily. They are creaming themsleves over their new 22 in a row song but it's utter pish. Get the Roseburn end bouncing.

The team have had a fantastic season, they desereve a loud support.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 21.05.2016 View Post
    We'll outsing them easily. They are creaming themsleves over their new 22 in a row song but it's utter pish. Get the Roseburn end bouncing.

The team have had a fantastic season, they desereve a loud support.
    They've made a NEW song about 22 in a row?

:weirdos:
    Mon the Hibs.

I agree let's get in early start the singing when the team is warming up show our appreciation for the team and sing for 90 plus mins no matter what the score is

as witnessed as recently as sunday, the minute their poxy wee team are not ahead then all 'support' from the home stands STOP, just like sevco fans coincidently, as for 22 in a row, the sparryheids are scraping the barrel a bit having to go back so far in history to find a wee ditty whos their saddo songwriter

Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post

Scraping the barrell now that their 1902, big cup wee cup etc patter is dead and they know their 5-1 stuff doesn't have even close to the same impact on us anymore.

I just hope it's 0-0 at HT so we can sing 'can you hear the Jambos sing.'

We have to think big and aim high if we want to be as big as a team that does things like that.

Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post

It only took 28 years to come up with that.

Given that they've lost their song-book, which was mainly about us, it's hardly surprising they are getting a new songbook (about us) together.