Any American Supporters Out There?

I'm new to the Forum. Live in the NYC area(northern NJ to be exact).

First Team Breakthrough Virginia Hibs's Avatar
    There’s a few of us in here I think, from East coast to West, North and South. VA here. And just to be clear, based here but not American :)

Quote Originally Posted by GUYMAN View Post
    Same here!

Quote Originally Posted by Virginia Hibs View Post
    There’s a few of us in here I think, from East coast to West, North and South. VA here. And just to be clear, based here but not American :)

Grand Junction
    Colorado

Arizona here but I think you are closer to Leith than you are to me.

Quote Originally Posted by AZhibee View Post
    Arizona here but I think you are closer to Leith than you are to me.
    It's a wee bit of a distance to Arizona right enough.

I'm in Texas and I've been an American citizen since 2007. What do I win?

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    A semi-automatic assualt rifle. "Aw naw, not ANOTHER one!!"

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Hope you’re a Jets fan haha

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    Hope you’re a Jets fan haha
    Nobody hopes that...I wouldn't wish such prolonged abject misery on any human being!

My Father, Grandfather and Grandmother are South American. Does that count?

My old man (who doesn’t post on here) lives in Elgin, Illinois. 1 hour west of Chicago.

Quote Originally Posted by Sylar View Post
    Nobody hopes that...I wouldn't wish such prolonged abject misery on any human being!
    Correct.

Quote Originally Posted by Mixu62 View Post
    A semi-automatic assualt rifle. "Aw naw, not ANOTHER one!!"
    You might be closer than you think :)

Promising Youngster
    Born and raised in Edinburgh - now in Wisconsin. Hibs and Packers fan.

'S' Form
    Quote Originally Posted by cs9 View Post
    Where about in WI? I've been kicking about Sheboygan for the last 4 years! Barely met any Scots on my travels around the State, never mind fellow Hibbies!

First Team Breakthrough Fisherrow Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cs9 View Post
    Its the only way to be! Well done that man!

A long horn

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Just add HibsTV and Hibs.net to the following.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Lived here in Sacramento California for 6 years. Although I most definitely, am Scottish.

Heading over to NYC in September for a few days for a family trip. Great place!

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    Does VPN count?

Quote Originally Posted by Chris View Post
    I've been kicking about Sheboygan for the last 4 years!
    Sheboygan!!
    Sounds like something out of "The Departed"!
    Please tell me it's full of shady mafioso types....and you, obviously.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

'S' Form
    Quote Originally Posted by Nameless View Post
    Sheboygan!!
    Sounds like something out of "The Departed"!
    Please tell me it's full of shady mafioso types....and you, obviously.

Haha! Plenty of shady folk in the area but no quite sure about their Mafia credentials!

Probably most famous for this iconic scene from Home Alone (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZSACzJ2ke0) and Bratwurst

Quote Originally Posted by Chris View Post
    Haha! Plenty of shady folk in the area but no quite sure about their Mafia credentials!

Probably most famous for this iconic scene from Home Alone (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZSACzJ2ke0) and Bratwurst
    That's where I've heard it before!! Cheers, that would have bugged me all night!

Quote Originally Posted by Denverhibby View Post
    A long horn
    My wife would say that would be 25 years too late.......

We should have a meet up.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    We should have a meet up.
    The Hibericans

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    The Hibericans

Who has the cheapest local boozer?

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post

Who has the cheapest local boozer?
    Free beer and wine all night at the Hobo hoose for fellow Hibees so that's pretty cheap. For those who can't handle the booze, if you could puke at the bottom of the garden the raccoons will clean up and we won't have to face a hostile Mrs Hobo.

Sounds class!