Official Site: TICKET UPDATE | ROSS COUNTY AWAY

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Wonder how many were in the advance allocation? Certainly never sold out before, so with the PATG's on top it's looking like a bumper travelling support heading North

Wonderful support.

I thought with the rail works in place on Saturday a lot of people may have been put off but that's brilliant to see.

First Team Regular NthCarolinaHibs's Avatar
    Great traveling support..cannae wait..Mon the Hibs 🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

Wonder how many tickets will be on sale on the day. Ive heard a fair few are paying at the gate including myslef

Good stuff, currently on the bus up to Inverness for a few days before so glad that Patg is on. Sounds like a good support will be cheering the team on

3 of us driving up to PATG

PATG too + 4.

Minded to go up early now, ha! What a support!

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    I suspect the wee section down the side is sold out and they are now opening behind the goal to PATG.

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    I suspect the wee section down the side is sold out and they are now opening behind the goal to PATG.
    The tickets we've sold are all behind the goal. Probably about 1k so there will be plenty left behind the goal for patg

Quote Originally Posted by davhibby View Post
    The tickets we've sold are all behind the goal. Probably about 1k so there will be plenty left behind the goal for patg
    That’s right, my tickets are for behind the goals, Block B
    Behind the goals holds 2,000 fans, plus as something said, potentially another 500/600 in the side stand

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by davhibby View Post
    I suspect I was talking pish then.

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    I suspect I was talking pish then.
    Yup, but to be fair, most night games we’ve had up In Dingwall of late, we’ve been in the wee side stand

Love the trip to Dingwall four of us driving up getting up early to get tickets then a few beers then onto Inverness for a knees up and staying overnight

Great support and they deserve it.

Tough game but a massive 3 points at stake

@hibs.net private member KinchHibee's Avatar
    What's the best way to get up there? Ive read somewhere on here that driving to Perth and jumping the train will be the better option this time due to rail closures?

Looking forward to a good day out in Dingwall

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    Looking forward to a good day out in Dingwall
    There’s a surprise🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    There’s a surprise🤣
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    😂😂😂
    Just the day this time😂

Quote Originally Posted by Bairn View Post
    What's the best way to get up there? Ive read somewhere on here that driving to Perth and jumping the train will be the better option this time due to rail closures?
    Perth to inverness is 24 return for 9.50am up and 18.45pm back
    Edinburgh to inverness via stirling (part bus) is 54 return 7.30 am up and 18.45 back but you dont get back to edi until midnight

Quote Originally Posted by Garymcl View Post
    Love the trip to Dingwall four of us driving up getting up early to get tickets then a few beers then onto Inverness for a knees up and staying overnight
    Any clues on decent boozers in Inversneckie.. we're staying there too, close to the station,but stayed in Dingwall last game..🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NthCarolinaHibs View Post
    Any clues on decent boozers in Inversneckie.. we're staying there too, close to the station,but stayed in Dingwall last game..🇳🇬💚🇳🇬
    There's a Black Isle taproom which has great beers if that's your sort of thing?

http://www.blackislebar.com

Two pubs near the station in Inverness the filling station is the one we got some good grub American themed bar and the other one was platform 8 I think a lot of hibbys in there last time we played there

Cheers guys.. 🍷🇳🇬

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Think we only got half the stand in advance, that was the case last time.

Quote Originally Posted by Garymcl View Post
    Two pubs near the station in Inverness the filling station is the one we got some good grub American themed bar and the other one was platform 8 I think a lot of hibbys in there last time we played there
    We stopped at Platform 8 for some grub and couple of pints prior to SC Replay with ICT.It's a Belhaven pub with good pub grub.

Plenty of Hibees there that night 😁
    What a moment this is!
    It's Liam Henderson to deliver......

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    That’s right, my tickets are for behind the goals, Block B
    Behind the goals holds 2,000 fans, plus as something said, potentially another 500/600 in the side stand
    Our tickets for Block B also, in Row N.

Choice, when booking on-line last week was Block B, D or E - whatever that means.

Up there for the weekend and will be going dolphin watching on a speedboat in the Cromarty Firth first thing Saturday morning before heading into Dingwall.

Hopefully, plain sailing in the morning and equally so for the Hibees in the afternoon!!!

Sent from my SM-T820 using Tapatalk