Thread: Kickback

Kickback

Still in lockdown 😀
    The Hearts fans must turn on Wee Craigy, fighting amongst themselves then the Natural Order Banner to top off a woeful night. The knives must be out and I don't think they will Miss The Budgie lady with their bile. Happy times.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Should be a good read in the morning with my cornflakes.

It would interesting to hear Laughatme's honest opinion on joining them. I think he is a good target man but lacks goals he is in totally the wrong team for him.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post

Hiding behind the door with the lights oot

Quote Originally Posted by Sammy7nil View Post
    It would interesting to hear Laughatme's honest opinion on joining them. I think he is a good target man but lacks goals he is in totally the wrong team for him.
    He’s scored 16 in 32 games for them. Not bad for somebody who “lacks goals”

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sammy7nil View Post
    Naw! Definitely the right team... Definitely!

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Joined the big team

The fact they were all punching **** out of each other at the game, makes me believe it's gonna be meltdown..

"PLEASING"

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Naw! Definitely the right team... Definitely!
    And getting 8 grand a week. They’re welcome to him.

Natural odour? Sour grapes and the stench of pish.

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    And getting 8 grand a week. They’re welcome to him.
    Kamberri is a better player.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Or 9 in 27 league appearances, and I'm guessing a couple of them were penalties

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    I've been on already, its a riveting read, incredible stuff some of it.

Quote Originally Posted by Eaststandee View Post
    Or 9 in 27 league appearances, and I'm guessing a couple of them were penalties
    He’s a very decent player regardless. It’s a tough shift for him the role he plays in that brutal team.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    I've been on already, its a riveting read, incredible stuff some of it.
    Post it

Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Post it

You can't, the links wont work unless you are a member and sign in.

Quote Originally Posted by Shrekko View Post
    He’s a very decent player regardless. It’s a tough shift for him the role he plays in that brutal team.
    I'm not saying he's a bad player ("very decent" is stretching it though) but if our main striker had those goals to games ratio he'd get slated

You can't, the links wont work unless you are a member and sign in.
    If only they would invent some sort of function where you could copy content then paste it somewhere else.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Post it
    All of it.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    STILL in lockdown. Did they perchance lose to a wee team 😂😂😂😂😂

****in radges

Heres a few teasers though.

- its never acceptable to lose to Celtic Lite

- Is Ann going to expect everyone to renew or attract new ST Holders next season with the pish that's on show at the moment?

Call it Knee-jerk if you want, but we have been ***** for months and not showing much improvement. History shows us, fans stay away when the quality on the park is poor.

My point is we can't keep expecting folk to keep digging deep in their pockets and consistently serve up mediocre, toothless football if you can even call it that.

- Unless something happens behind the scenes, like a complete overhaul of management and scouting staff, then I have no doubt that season ticket sales will drop.

- Clarke applied for the Hearts job after Neilson was away. We got cathro. That boat has sailed.

- Literally nothing to look forward to this season. See you all in August. As has been mentioned, you can now just pick and choose what games you want to go to.

Quote Originally Posted by Eaststandee View Post
    I'm not saying he's a bad player ("very decent" is stretching it though) but if our main striker had those goals to games ratio he'd get slated
    He is at this level and has had a decent career overall. He’d have done well if he’d come to us although I agree it would have seemed wrong.

Just after the vermin scored their 2nd, all hell broke out in the Upper Tier, below row JJ.
    A group of Hearts fans fighting amongst themselves. One bloke got thrown over the seats and landed 3 or 4 rows below.
    Innocent fans caught up in the carnage. A Man had to get treatment to a possible broken leg. And several middle aged Men were lead away by the Police.
    It was like a throwback to the 1970's - 80's.

Is this the level that our fans are at now?
    How can we criticise the Old Firm when they behave badly at Tynecastle, when an element of our own support are often as bad at away games....??

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Just after the vermin scored their 2nd, all hell broke out in the Upper Tier, below row JJ.
    A group of Hearts fans fighting amongst themselves. One bloke got thrown over the seats and landed 3 or 4 rows below.
    Innocent fans caught up in the carnage. A Man had to get treatment to a possible broken leg. And several middle aged Men were lead away by the Police.

How can we criticise the Old Firm when they behave badly at Tynecastle, when an element of our own support are often as bad at away games....??

Wondered what was going on up there at the game, crazy

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar

I wondered what was going on over there. Loads of police a d stewards piled over there but couldn't figure out why. At least they are now breaking each other instead of our seats.

Quote Originally Posted by Mantis Toboggan View Post
    I wondered what was going on over there. Loads of police a d stewards piled over there but couldn't figure out why. At least they are now breaking each other instead of our seats.

It has been posted already that there is some damage in the South stand, I haven't seen any pictures though.

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar
    It has been posted already that there is some damage in the South stand, I haven't seen any pictures though.
    Ah. Not really much of a surprise. They must have been absolutely raging what with their gimp manager and humpty team.

To be fair, that banner must have been a sore one to endure. I’ve seen a few bad ones at tynie but fortunately the locals aren’t that creative.