He's made a right arse of himself with that quote. Absolute roaster 😂😂😂

A lesson to everyone in thinking before saying something that is very likely to come back and bite you on the backside in the future.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar

Brill.

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Absolutely genius really is.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    He's made a right arse of himself with that quote. Absolute roaster 😂😂😂
    A hostage to fortune and then some.

And no-one deserves the humiliation more - IMHO.

The banner in th FF upper was different class

^_^

I canny stop smiling. GIRFUY 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🍺

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PapillonVert View Post
    Is he pregnant?

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Jambo mate texted to say they got what they deserved.

He's right 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post

^_^
    Totally.

In fact, Hibs class, one could say.

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post

^_^
    I was surprised that the display guys had been so quiet in the build up to this.

Perfect display. Top marks.

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Is he pregnant?
    Nah, just an old Jambo windbag.

Excuse me, Craig - any chance of telling me I'll NEVER win the lottery ................................................

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    I was surprised that the display guys had been so quiet in the build up to this.

Perfect display. Top marks.

Perfect timing .

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Top marks to the guys behind this. It was as good as a third goal.

Can't stop laughing at this

Natural....

Fill in the blanks..for Levein

Quote Originally Posted by King Dom View Post

That is even better than the BBC photo, KD.

Just fabulous.

I was in the FF so had no idea about this until now, absolutely top drawer.

No better way to put someone back in their box

First Team Breakthrough WWFTWTG's Avatar

Creepy Rolf Harris Lookaliki

12 points behind having played an extra game.
    Not beaten us in the league since 2014.
    Not scored against us this season.
    Not won at Easter Road in 4 years.
    1 win in 11 games v Hibs.

Natural order resumed then Craig.

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    Perfect timing .
    Yeah. Couldn't believe that there wasn't a pre game display... Fair play boys. Fair ****ing play.

We wondered what the roar was because we couldn't see it in the FF lower until it was completely unfurled ..... absolute class, its all over social media already

Even better ... we stopped at the garage in Newtongrange for a pish on the way home and bumped into Gary Lock with his ugly Jambo pus tripping him, he looked even more pissed off when I burst out laughing ... talk about the cherry on the cake

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    We wondered what the roar was because we couldn't see it in the FF lower until it was completely unfurled ..... absolute class, its all over social media already

Even better ... we stopped at the garage in Newtongrange for a pish on the way home and bumped into Gary Lock with his ugly Jambo pus tripping him, he looked even more pissed off when I burst out laughing ... talk about the cherry on the cake
    😂😂😂

What a way to end an already brilliant night!

Quote Originally Posted by Ilovehibs View Post
    What a way to end an already brilliant night!
    Class. Sheer class.

Well done to everyone involved.

What a pic. What a melt

Did he shower us with compliments? It must have been a golden moment for you

Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    A lesson to everyone in thinking before saying something that is very likely to come back and bite you on the backside in the future.
    The thing is he was still banging on about it in his pre match interview. “I’ll do anything to get under the skin of the opposition” blah blah. Fluck him. Erse of the highest order and I’m sure a load of hertz fans will be calling for his head in the wake of this season endimg defeat. Auld Anne has some tough choices ahead Fluck her too.