@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar

Caption Competition

LeVain.jpg
    Don't listen to them, Craig. They don't know anything about hoofball.

C’mon Craig, let’s get those pants changed
    This is how it feels

See what happens when you wear the colour of our brothers Craig! Hibees attack.

Do you know who I am? I'm famous me.

No, this is how you do "Jake the Peg"...

"You put your right foot in.... right foot out.... in, out, in, out...."

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    C’mon Craig, let’s get those pants changed

"I don't know what the Big Issue is Austin?"

Come on Craig the laddie didn't mean to stand on your medals.

Hearts coaches trying to restore Order But its Natural for Levine to behave in this way just like his team

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    Craig, they're not the green bogey men coming to scare you, they're the opposition.

Levine saying to Barker So you think your ****ing Begbie , Moan then square go ya Hibby Radge

‘Look at Barker, the attack minded player. How dare he want to attack? Does he not respect the legendary 4-6-0? Why doesn’t he respect the 4-6-0 Austin, WHY??’

Calm down you total fanny!

Hold me back I might attack somebody.

Calm down you total fanny!

Edit: maybe not very imaginative, but probably fairly accurate😂😂

“Ma name’s no Avril!”
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

First Team Regular scm70nyd1973's Avatar
    All we were doing is letting you know that the guy at the back is handing you some toilet paper coz you are a well know Sh@ter when this sort of thing happens

Austin: "No Craig, I said we should play a square ball, not square up to Boyle"

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Newsflash: Rolf Harris Recaptured

This way Craig the Bawbag of the month awards are this way.

Come on Craig the nurse is here it will all be fine.

Is this 2 attackers which I see before me

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    What are you two talking about! ? .. "the woman in Matalan said this anorak was trendy as fek "

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    ring a ring a roses

Barker “... and your missus will be bent over like this, while you’re sat posting on jambos kickback in the spare room. Then natural order will be restored ya f****** walloper”

Barker to Levine "naw i dinny want tae sign fir yiz, now get oot ma road!"

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Levein: how's Boyle got medals and ah've no?

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    I don't know what these "wingers" are but I don't like 'em! Go on, get out of here!

Just think Craig if you had better clothes you would make a good tramp.