Hibs fans in hearts stand

Out of interest, is there many hibs fans/does anyone know of hibs fans sitting in hearts end... struggling to
    Find another ticket for someone but according to hearts fans they’ve still to shift about 400 tickets.

Obviously not the best sitting with the manky mob, but needs must!

Quote Originally Posted by Charliemurdhibs View Post
    Out of interest, is there many hibs fans/does anyone know of hibs fans sitting in hearts end... struggling to
    Find another ticket for someone but according to hearts fans they’ve still to shift about 400 tickets.

Yup 4 of us in the new stand

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by stonewaller1875 View Post
    Yup 4 of us in the new stand

You, Stokesy, Swanson and...?

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    You, Stokesy, Swanson and...?
    McGinn because he signing for West Ham

With how badly organsied that place is, If I was sitting in their end, Id try the ticket at the away end 1st, might work.

Quote Originally Posted by wearethehibs View Post
    With how badly organsied that place is, If I was sitting in their end, Id try the ticket at the away end 1st, might work.

You know I was actually thinking that.... but then no doubt you’d get totally turned away from the ground...

To be honest, I wonder if you had a ticket for the new main stand if a steward would be nice enough to slide you over 😂

You know I was actually thinking that.... but then no doubt you’d get totally turned away from the ground...

To be honest, I wonder if you had a ticket for the new main stand if a steward would be nice enough to slide you over 😂
    Saw people with no ticket get in last time so I doubt anyone would notice you try a ticket and then walk away.

Are you up to date with your rabies inoculations?

Saw people with no ticket get in last time so I doubt anyone would notice you try a ticket and then walk away.
    How did they get in with no ticket ? Just scan any old barcode ?

I’ll be there with a few of the boys.

It’s their own fault for not giving us more tickets. Big teams have big travelling supports.

Its totally Ann Budge to blâme.

6 of the 18 hearts sections still have tickets. there Will be loads of empty seats in thé home stands, yet Hibs could have sold 10,000 for this one

beat them on sunday and the budge will be offering us the whole of the new wee stand as well as the roseburn for the next fixture at the piggery

Hospitality for me if that counts.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    I’ll be there with a few of the boys.

It’s their own fault for not giving us more tickets. Big teams have big travelling supports.

Pedro , Your a good yin mate i like you , But no ****in danger could i sit with these ******s in the hearts end for a derby

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Skol View Post
    I saw someone scanning their ticket and while going through handing it back to their mate behind who called over a steward saying his ticket wasn’t working. Didn’t see what happened next as was going through.

Quote Originally Posted by Right Said Frank View Post
    I saw someone scanning their ticket and while going through handing it back to their mate behind who called over a steward saying his ticket wasn’t working. Didn’t see what happened next as was going through.

Aww aye but he probs got away with that as a hibs ticket though... doubt hearts tickets would work there

There's no way I could sit in the Hearts end for a derby.

I would rather not go to the game and just watch it at home or in the pub.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    There's no way I could sit in the Hearts end for a derby.

I would rather not go to the game and just watch it at home or in the pub.
    I might sit in the Hearts end of my couch, simply because I can. It will be decorated in several Hibs scarves. I dont expect any trouble but the cushions are getting it big time when we win.

**** that. Would rather watch it in a pub or at home than be surrounded by those tramps.

Quote Originally Posted by Skol View Post
    Just squezzing up close behind someone and walking through with them
    when they scanned their ticket.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Just squezzing up close behind someone and walking through with them
    when they scanned their ticket.

**** doesnt work for fat people.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    I know a group of 3 that were desperate to go so bit the bullet and bought in the home end. They aren’t the quiet type either and i’d be amazed if they don’t jump up when we score 🙈 I couldn’t do it personally myself, no way I could stay quiet.

I don't think I could trust myself to stay quiet if Hibs scored, unfortunately I'm not the 6ft 4inch brick **** house that could get away with celebrating either

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Pedro , Your a good yin mate i like you , But no ****in danger could i sit with these ******s in the hearts end for a derby
    It’s not that bad mate, you should come with us.

Plenty room...in fact we can have a row each!

92 minute - game is 0-0 - you're in the Tiny Main Stand.

Hibs have a corner - overhit and cleared to Boyle who hits it first time - top corner - one nil to Hibs

What do you do next?

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post

Hibs have a corner - overhit and cleared to Boyle who hits it first time - top corner - one nil to Hibs

What do you do next?

Celebrate, what they going to do?? Kick you out? Its 90+2 the games over

It's murder being in the wrong end. Remember being in the Celtic end when Marc Libra scored for us and thought I was going to implode with frustration.

What do you do next?
    Jump aboot like an idiot

In the roseburn on Sunday thankfully but have been once, was in the centre of the old stand when Gordon Hunter ended our hoodoo. Couldn't take any more with 10 mins to go stood up and shouted obscenities and jumped into the Hibs support . Couldn't do it again.

PSN ID: maxsharktooth

What do you do next?
    Scratch your head and wonder what all the fuss is about, because your sitting behind the police control box?