@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

Caption Competition

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Even this stand is better than that thing they've been building for a year in Gorgie!

They’ve just been pumped again.

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    Was that really the score at Murrayfield?

"And then he put his boaby in a dead pig's mouth".

Aye, they've goat a genuine vomitarium. Mind you they need it, watching yon hoofbaw wide gie anyone the boak......

Apparently the delay doesn't matter as they've got a vomitarium, aye honestly, a vomitarium.

Levein will have to do Budge again tonight.

Did you see Big Marvs tweet after we pumped the yams?

Then the huns started singing: "In your Murrayfield slums......"

So the Plan is to sell Chips..
    Last edited by mca; 28-10-2017 at 10:19 PM.

Yes, a curve!

Aye, they need a couple of more weeks because the fans are now insisting she gives them a curved glass vomitarium with views of the castle. Seating optional.

...then she said to Levein, “wiz a sposed tae order the seats anaw?”

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    2 up with 10 to go
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

The Famous!!

First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar
    Aye, we're having to stand George cos some cupid stunt didnae order any seats!

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Naw, its true. Apparently Levein took the rest of the toilet paper.

Seriously George, Alec McDonald told Levein that he wid personally pull him off at half time and thats why he went awol!

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Aye the wee dug sold us a dummy. Reminded me of some of the Hearts signings back when they were using other folks cash.

"...and then we told them it was unallocated seating!"

😄

Three seats short of 20,000 apparently and it cost them 15 million!

I farted in a lift today which was wrong on so many levels!

‘Then they said Ross Callachan would kick Big Marv’

...and then ol' Budgie said they'd have the highest capacity in Edinburgh!"

It's a good photo that.

She's braw, is our Leeanne.

...so Budge is bent over the boardroom table and she says to him, “Oyah Craig, that isnae ma belly button!” And he said to her, “Ah ken, it’s no ma finger either!”

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    You'll never guess who has just sold me two sets of goalposts.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    "...and then we told them it was unallocated seating!"

😄

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    ....i just took a call from Lafferty's agent after the game asking if we were still interested in him!
    Last edited by spike220; 29-10-2017 at 11:33 AM.