Caption competition

This photo deserves a good caption, do your best.

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by 18Hibee75 View Post

Thanks for not turning up for signing talks

Theres the door son,
    dont let it hit yir erse oan the way oot,

First Team Regular scm70nyd1973's Avatar
    Look guys - he is still saying nein to us - thank the good lord

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    And it's the rock bottom from Lennon to Lafferty! Bah gawd he may be broken in half!

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

First Team Regular scm70nyd1973's Avatar
    Hey Laffing boy - next time we see you don't forget to put "in a row" under yer number

No stranger to bullets, Neil Lennon chuckles as he acknowledges his latest near miss.

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    Hey Laffing boy - next time we see you don't forget to put "in a row" under yer number
    Stop the comp,we have a winner.

Lennon whispers in his ear..
    "Say hi to your mum for me"
    Winks, and swaggers off for a wee glass of Red.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

Look lads, 9 in a row

Here he is Berra! I’ll hold him still and you punt the ball on the diagonal again.

What About yea? (in a strong northern Irish accent)

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    And it's the rock bottom from Lennon to Lafferty! Bah gawd he may be broken in half!

"What were the odds on that?"

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    No stranger to bullets, Neil Lennon chuckles as he acknowledges his latest near miss.
    Brilliant! 😂

No, I'm not joking son, the meeting was a couple of months back at East Mains, thanks for showing up the night though.

Do you seriously think you would have got game time with us?? Hope you never put money on it
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Think this should be made into a meme using the picture. Slightly risque, brilliant.

Would sum up our thoughts on that whole episode to a tee, and would burst any notion the yams had that they got one over on us.

@hibs.net private member cheltenhamhibee's Avatar

''Never mind son, ye can always help yer Da wi his Avon''

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Hibs manager Neil Lennon reacts to the words of congratulation from Laugherty in the tradional way ~ "Wrap it roon yae ya cheating streak ae pish"

Ahm only putting ma arm roond ye tae stop ye falling to the ground as though ye had just been head-butted

At least ya left nipple is a stand out.

You wouldn't have started for us tonight anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Here he is Berra! I’ll hold him still and you punt the ball on the diagonal again.
    That was one of the most telling moments in the second half. Berra pinged a cross-field ball to... no one at all.

Hanlon is far and away a better player and it's baffling that he isn't getting called upon for at least- the Scotland squad.

You have £100 on Murray first goal as well?

I'm just holding you up because I know you need all the support you can get.

Keep your elbows down.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    "Strictly" announce surprise winners.

Wrong bench son, your team sits over there.

‘Never realised you’d treat derbies the same way you treat contract talks in that you don’t show up’