Cummings' jambo dug

See attached.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Looks ruff.

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    See attached.
    One of his pals must have done this

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    I bet they stole it's puppies.

Slow news day?

Poor dog

Better looking than most Jambos tbf.

anyone else reckon Jase will one day play for Hearts ? i do, not based on anything. Just a feeling if doesn't work out for him down south he will end up going there.

Im not really bothered what strip a Notts Forest players dug wears tbh.

I thought animal cruelty was illegal these days.

Quote Originally Posted by RossScott1991 View Post
    anyone else reckon Jase will one day play for Hearts ? i do, not based on anything. Just a feeling if doesn't work out for him down south he will end up going there.
    He can play where he likes. He’s a Hibs legend and always will be.

That really, really gets to them over the road...enough to make them come out with all sorts of nonsense to try and undermine his status.

What dug? That's a Jambo season ticket holder - one of the better looking yins, tae. How dare you.

It's actually a chihuahua trying to live the jambo dream.

From the look on his coupon, that picture was taken right after the final whistle of the 2016 cup final. Seething.

What the [Jamboid] beautiful people are wearing to the beach next summer...
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

I expect hibs to be better than hearts for years to come. If he ends up at hearts it will be because he isn't good enough to improve in a strong hibs side.

Don't lose sleep over it.

Yeah, I have mutual friends with Jason and they told me he loves hibs because they gave him the chance to play and what he achieved with us but he's a jambo. And he'd play for them if they came in for him. Obviously if he bangs in the goals for forest he'll move up but don't be surprised to see him in a hearts top in the future

He's probably like quite a few players like Darren Jackson, John Robertson etc. who'll base his answers on who he supports etc based on who's asking. He probably will have affections for both sides- no big deal.

He's a Hearts fan from a Hearts family. Gave everything for us, became a legend and made us good money. He's moved on so have we.

Quote Originally Posted by Firestarter View Post
    He's a Hearts fan from a Hearts family. Gave everything for us, became a legend and made us good money. He's moved on so have we.
    Agree. He gave 100% in a Hibs shirt, banged goals in left right and centre against his boyhood team and won us the Scottish cup.

Walter Kidd hasn't aged well, has he?

It's a doggie diaper. They're all the rage.

Quote Originally Posted by samcrowe View Post
    Yeah, I have mutual friends with Jason and they told me he loves hibs because they gave him the chance to play and what he achieved with us but he's a jambo. And he'd play for them if they came in for him. Obviously if he bangs in the goals for forest he'll move up but don't be surprised to see him in a hearts top in the future
    No problems whatsoever with JC playing for them ! Besides, now that acceess to 'Other People's Money' is no more and 'Playing Within Their Means' is all the rage at the PBS, there's not an earthly of them having any success at anything - even 'Diddy Cups' elude them !

**** Cummings. Overrated and self absorbed
    Last edited by The_Horde; 08-10-2017 at 10:35 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by samcrowe View Post
    Only when he's on the downward spiral.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Remember they hate you Jason.

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    Remember they hate you Jason.
    Aye and ironically, they gave him dog's abuse.

JC Dug.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by DexterStJock View Post
    And where would Hibs be now without his goals?

@hibs.net private member proud_and_green's Avatar
    Aye, OK then!

Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    An overrated and self absorbed Scottish Cup winning, promotion achieving legend? Cool.

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    I expect hibs to be better than hearts for years to come. If he ends up at hearts it will be because he isn't good enough to improve in a strong hibs side.

Don't lose sleep over it.