Official Site: HIBERNIAN SIGN BRANDON BARKER ON LOAN

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    Welcome

Welcome to Easter Road Brandon, you'll love it here, I think you'll be a great asset to the team.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Good stuff. Our squad really has a great pedigree now.

Good to have you on board, look forward seeing what you bring to our game

Get in

United we stand here....

Welcome to the Hibees!

Excellent

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    I strongly suspected we weren't finished. Nice bit of deflection from the club in the wake of the hysteria associated with previous targets

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post
    Welcome to the Hibees!

Picture of Brandon in training to day at EM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/40967572

Does Lenny mean business, or does Lenny mean business?

Look out Brendan ,here comes Brandon !!
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 17-08-2017 at 04:53 PM.

After signing Stokes I fully believed that we have a squad with the required quality to compete at the very top end of this league.

Bringing in young Brandon seems to add depth to the squad, even more balance and potentially still keep the quality high.

It is very low risk as if it doesn't work out then he returns to Man City and we still have a quality squad.

Interestingly he might find himself up against his club mate in the derby.

Welcome Brandon. Enjoy your time at Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by RagingReality View Post
    Good stuff. Our squad really has a great pedigree now.

Let's leave the dog puns to his own thread. LOL

Welcome Brandon to ER & EM.

Could be involved on Saturday

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Nice work Hibs. Looking forward to seeing him in action.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Gamertag: HOUSEkid

Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post

Those clips have just put a huge smile on ma miserable auld coupon

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    Welcome to hibernian Brandon

Last edited by RoxburghHibs; 17-08-2017 at 05:37 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post

Let's leave the dog puns to his own thread. LOL

Welcome Brandon to ER & EM.

Ah widnae get intae a pickle over it!

Bring out the Brandon !!

He will give defenders a ruff time though

Not so long back some were concerned about the lack of signings
    Lenny has certainly did some serious business since.
    So far ....so very good
    Lenny maybe isnae finished yet on the signing front
    What a squad he has put together,including,i should add,what he inherited from Stubbsy.
    Happy days are here again

PSN ID: whereswilbur
    Christ those 3 clips are worthy of the Daffy Duck gif!! Boy looks a player! Great bit of business by Lenny.

Quote Originally Posted by Wilbur View Post
    Christ those 3 clips are worthy of the Daffy Duck gif!! Boy looks a player! Great bit of business by Lenny.
    Now Now
    Those 15 yr olds Lenny mentioned might be looking in !!

Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post

If he replicates that sort of form with us then I'm going to need to sit in a private area watching games on my own!

All very well but has he got a song?

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post

First Team Breakthrough Hibbycol's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mick O'Rourke View Post
    Ah widnae get intae a pickle over it!

Bring out the Brandon !!

He will give defenders a ruff time though

Not so long back some were concerned about the lack of signings
    Lenny has certainly did some serious business since.
    So far ....so very good
    Lenny maybe isnae finished yet on the signing front
    What a squad he has put together,including,i should add,what he inherited from Stubbsy.
    Happy days are here again
    Great chant if he does play on Saturday, if hopefully we are 3 up and he is on the bench ,a chorus of "bring on the brandon" would be a tremendous welcome to the laddie

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbycol View Post
    Great chant if he does play on Saturday, if hopefully we are 3 up and he is on the bench ,a chorus of "bring on the brandon" would be a tremendous welcome to the laddie

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
    That might spread
    Alternatively, although it could have been a song for Boyle,is the old Jimmy Johnstone song/chant

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uEPm9pnASsw

The JJ one would fit Brandon and Martin
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 17-08-2017 at 06:33 PM.

Welcome to the Hibses Brandon!

Watching the YouTube video posted by RoxburghHibs, he certainly looks a talent that could really offer us something. Also he's wearing 62 on the back of his top in one of those highlight clips. Well done son 👍🏾😊💚

Imagine him on the left, Boyle on the right with the likes of McGeouch, McGinn & Slivka in the centre! No team is going to look forward to playing against that! What a squad we have! The strongest I can remember.

NLGAWA

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Welcome