First Team Breakthrough MurrayfieldHibs's Avatar

Hun arrested for Lennon threat

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.co...nnon-1-4532705

Sent from my Moto G Play using Tapatalk

Good.

Hopefully this clown who has made a rod for his own back also gets investigated. https://twitter.com/keeno1690/status/897128117730410496

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    54 years old! He's not even a daft young laddie. Bizarre specimens.

Let the **** rot.

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    Theyre very silly boys.

So who did he support before The Rangers, that's a long time supporting some other team then changing allegiances for the new boys

You just know he's bald as well.

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    And from norn irn?

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Theyre very silly boys.

HALLO! HALLO! We are the Silly Boys.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    HALLO! HALLO! We are the Silly Boys.
    This one will hopefully be up to his knees in his own crud.

Donald Findlay will get him off!!! Your honour he's a dirty fenian ba&&@&@ and beat the most successful club in the world 3-2 AGAIN!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by MurrayfieldHibs View Post
    http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.co...nnon-1-4532705

Sent from my Moto G Play using Tapatalk
    Obviously an IT-genius too as it took the Police (mind - it's the Weegie Police as well !) an age-long 72 hours to track him down !. Never mind, no doubt over on Hun-media one of them will already have started a fund-raising thread to pay for his court-costs !

Mind, would've loved to have seen a photo of his face at the moment the Police burst into his bed-sit and caught him sitting there in his vest and pants, complete with a rather sticky 'Woman's Lingerie' catalogue in his paw !!

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Obviously an IT-genius too as it took the Police (mind - it's the Weegie Police as well !) an age-long 72 hours to track him down !. Never mind, no doubt over on Hun-media one of them will already have started a fund-raising thread to pay for his court-costs !

Mind, would've loved to have seen a photo of his face at the moment the Police burst into his bed-sit and caught him sitting there in his vest and pants, complete with a rather sticky 'Woman's Lingerie' catalogue in his paw !!
    Hopefully, they will need to start a huge fund raising thread to help with the repairs to his back doors after his wee visit to the tin pail.

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Chances are it was Lee Wallace who told them who it was, hope the boy gets it tight

Quote Originally Posted by Castle1875 View Post
    Good.

Hopefully this clown who has made a rod for his own back also gets investigated. https://twitter.com/keeno1690/status/897128117730410496
    That boy has some seriously ***** patter

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post

And whats wrong with that

Fitba banters one thing ......... death threats and sectarian abuse are quite another ........ hopefully a few months in the other 'big hoose' will teach this moron the difference

That or ginger are about the only things left on here when the pitchfork brigade dinnae turn out en masse.

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post

Exactly my thoughts as well, absolutely pathetic.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Good.

Wow there's a character!

And what's the bet that's his real name?

Genius.....

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Fitba banters one thing ......... death threats and sectarian abuse are quite another ........ hopefully a few months in the other 'big hoose' will teach this moron the difference
    Too stupid to learn and too old to change would be my guess.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    ... Don't forget the what used to be a 'king billy crossing the Boyne' tat on his chest and belly, and is now 'king billy crossing the Atlantic'

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Good.

Anyone with '1690' in their username you just know is a complete bellend.

Hopefully they make an example of this idiot. Lennon's had more than enough to put up with from these neanderthals.

I expect it's too much for The Rangers to condemn his compatriots that made vile, sectarian chants for 90 minutes.

And yes, for any visitors looking in, my opinion would be exactly the same if a Hibs Fan had done anything so idiotic to the Rangers or Hearts Manager.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    Anyone with '1690' in their username you just know is a complete bellend.
    https://palmerstonplacechurch.com/contact-us/

54 year old ffs what a sad individual, i wonder if the keyboard warrior will repeat his threats in court

Good. 54 years old as well. Probably never been out of his bedroom since the Bay City Rollers were in the charts with Shang-a-Lang and that was only to try on his maws hot pants while she was oot.