Official Site: CELEBRATE PROMOTION IN BEHIND THE GOALS

Kind of ironic pushing this for the last game of the season considering there wont be a supporters bar next season, unless there's something Hibs aren't telling us.

If we win the league next season where will we celebrate then eh! eh! eh! ...... where?

Peeeeetrie

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Kind of ironic pushing this for the last game of the season considering there wont be a supporters bar next season, unless there's something Hibs aren't telling us.

If we win the league next season where will we celebrate then eh! eh! eh! ...... where?

Peeeeetrie
    Everywhere.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    The Hibs are having a party, the Hibs are having a party .........

Cue the moaners complaining about plastic cups and rubbish beer...

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Nice wee touch from the club

Given the size of the attendance on Saturday I can see this being full up pretty quickly so I am surprised they have not limited this to season ticket holders only.

What is the capacity of BTG?

Opens at 11.....place will be in tatters by 10pm! Good job its closing..

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    Opens at 11.....place will be in tatters by 10pm! Good job its closing..
    11.30am

Opening at the same time as the final whistle. Might have to leave early to make sure that I can get in and bag myself a table.

Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    Given the size of the attendance on Saturday I can see this being full up pretty quickly so I am surprised they have not limited this to season ticket holders only.

What is the capacity of BTG?
    I read that it's 800.

*Draught products subject to availability

We've got to drink up all the Crabbies first!
    Space to let

Will be a nightmare getting in after game. Should have just made it sth only.

People saying it should be ST holders only
    Many fans who attend most, if not all home games are not ST holders.
    First come first served,i say!

BTG does not appeal to this old one
    Only been in the place once.
    Too busy.
    Plastic tumblers.
    Flat beer.
    Waiting ages for a drink.

Naw, I will stick to the Strathmore in Iona Street!
    Then back tae the Clerry for a wee sing song!

Wish the Albion Bar was still open, though

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    Ah the "Strathie".... Cheers for the reminder, that's our bus got the after game pickup location sorted.

Oh... 1st come 1st served! :

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk