First Team Regular GORDONSMITH7's Avatar

HSA bus to Ayr.....nae idea how the sticky thing works......Admins..help

The bus to Ayr will leave the Hibernian Supporters Club at 10.30. The bus is booked into the same fine hostelry as last time. As always Auld bairns £10, Young bairns £5. Pop in to the Club to book or phone 0131 661 3157

BIG G
    Last edited by GORDONSMITH7; 24-04-2017 at 03:51 PM.

That's it stuck.

First Team Regular GORDONSMITH7's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    That's it stuck.
    Thank you amigo.

BIG G

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    That's it stuck.
    Likewise, I don't know how the sticky thing works. was the system not changed to Travel Thread/forum? what's changed?

Miton Mowbray bus to Ayr

Milton Mowbray hsc bus leaves the old No 5 bus terminus on Milton Road (Magdalene) on Saturday at 10:45am. pick-ups at J/Lodge, M/bank opposite the stadium , Waterloo Place and Silver Wing.seats available. pm me or text 07796 492 100

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    Likewise, I don't know how the sticky thing works. was the system not changed to Travel Thread/forum? what's changed?
    No system, no magic - You post the threads and we stick them.

We did flirt with a travel forum but canned it a long time back.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    No system, no magic - You post the threads and we stick them.

We did flirt with a travel forum but canned it a long time back.
    super, was not expecting magic. thanks

Milton Mowbray bus to Ayr

a bit surprised at the lack of bookings from some of our regulars, but we have a bus and are booked into a good bowling club, so check our times above and just turn up! you'll get a seat

Carlton have 4 seats available, bus leaving Hibs Club at 11.00

Pm me for details, if interested
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull