Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fritz View Post
    Had a quick scan and genuinely think I'm the ONLY Hibs fan smiling in the whole crowd! Anyway, here's Lewis about to tackle Lewis...

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
    2 Lewis Stevenson's?!

That's the dream right there!

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    2 Lewis Stevenson's?!

That's the dream right there!
    We all dream of a team of Stevensons...

Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    We all dream of a team of Stevensons...
    ***cough, cough***

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Found most of myself, there's a boy in front of me covering most of my face though. I didn't realise he had a huge heid at the time.

I think they must've taken the photos at 2-0 - my mate and his old man look a bit concerned.
    Probably because my wife and daughters are missing from the photo! Could have been half time...

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    This was obviously taken in the first half due to which end the goalkeepers are at but how come when you zoom round to the scoreboards at either end, they're displaying the full time result!?
    Designer trickery mate. Looks like the scores have been photoshopped on... defo first half as Fraser Fyvie still on pitch

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    What a scarf that is !
    The scarf appears to consume his legs.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Probably because my wife and daughters are missing from the photo! Could have been half time...
    I wondered about that - thought they were maybe ducking down behind the seats.

Quote Originally Posted by The Pointer View Post
    May be useful in identifying the players who went missing.

I can see the radge at the bottom of Section G who got thrown out. He's standing at the bottom of the gangway with a green, white and purple scarf which looks like it was knitted by his mum. (No disrespect intended to mums who knit scarfs.)
    He was on the train to kings park with us and was hammered, couldn't use the toilet properly.

Also told us he was hun and only going to the game because his daughter was a hibs fan.

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Pointer View Post
    May be useful in identifying the players who went missing.

I can see the radge at the bottom of Section G who got thrown out. He's standing at the bottom of the gangway with a green, white and purple scarf which looks like it was knitted by his mum. (No disrespect intended to mums who knit scarfs.)
    Not the guy who invaded the pitch after Aberdeen's 2nd goal. he was in south stand
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    He was on the train to kings park with us and was hammered, couldn't use the toilet properly.

Also told us he was hun and only going to the game because his daughter was a hibs fan.
    I saw him. He was going absolutely mental at a cop right down at the front and I said to my mate "he's going to get lifted". Next thing he's getting marched up the stairs by a steward and his mate was trying to intervene. A couple of minutes later, a big steward guy is following them up the stairs.

Quote Originally Posted by Gomez73 View Post
    I saw him. He was going absolutely mental at a cop right down at the front and I said to my mate "he's going to get lifted". Next thing he's getting marched up the stairs by a steward and his mate was trying to intervene. A couple of minutes later, a big steward guy is following them up the stairs.
    you must have missed the guy in the leather jacket firing after him in a rage then. tosser with the scarf spat on him while getting escorted out.
    was about to hammer him on the stairs but steward calmly advised him that if he did he would be out also.
    He’s a bigger man than me for resisting do’in the tit.

Hesitated before doing it thinking there was something dodgy about it, didn't even think of that...

To be fair I think as long as you managed to avoid assaulting anyone then it shouldn't be a problem I hope
    People getting done for just being on the pitch, you're mistaking a witch hunt for justice.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_HFC View Post
    If you were on the pitch on 21/05 I'd be wary of tagging yourself in it!
    This was exactly my 1st thought when I heard a fan pic was being taken.

Probably no coincidence it was taken from the Hibs end of the ground either. PS will be all over this no doubt.

so, i'm assuming a fanpic of the gruesome twosome will be forthcoming ?

Ahve heard of being legless at a match but headless and legless, that takes some beating

Quote Originally Posted by WHAM View Post

Probably no coincidence it was taken from the Hibs end of the ground either. PS will be all over this no doubt.
    Every sheep fan is in the pic too and the images have the same clarity.

Quote Originally Posted by WHAM View Post

Jesus Christ time to get the tinfoil hat out

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    its interesting, in a way, to see how standing impacts things... some sections were 100% standing (mine included which I was happy about I hasten to add!!) and others 100% sitting, then there's some where a few people are standing and you can see more and more behind all having to stand essentially because of a couple of folks near the front.

Is the hatefest one up yet?

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Had a quick scan and genuinely think I'm the ONLY Hibs fan smiling in the whole crowd! Anyway, here's Lewis about to tackle Lewis...

looks more like a grimace:)
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Is the hatefest one up yet?

aye

http://fanpic.co/wh2/
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Fleece View Post
    Spot the roaster...oh wait

Hesitated before doing it thinking there was something dodgy about it, didn't even think of that...

To be fair I think as long as you managed to avoid assaulting anyone then it shouldn't be a problem I hope
    110% correct!!!!

This could easy be a police scam, I've already picked out the woman with the chest tattoos who was on the pitch last time, luckily not tagged!!!

Doesn't seem quite kosher - how does this sit with data privacy laws or do you sign away that right with your ticket?
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Green Man's Avatar

Gamertag: TheMightyJag PSN ID: FiveOClockHero

You were right behind me!

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Doesn't seem quite kosher - how does this sit with data privacy laws or do you sign away that right with your ticket?
    I'd imagine so.

Cheers. They've pulled a fast one though.

The the huns crowd is just a cut and paste from last year when David Gray left their whole defence for dead.

Full of scowling faced erseholes who look like they're sitting on a spike.

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    I'd imagine so.
    I wonder if - despite the words - that kind of waiver stands up to legal scrutiny.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

I see Rod Stewart has tagged himself. So much respect for him, latching onto a team like Celtic who are a real rollercoaster ride to support. Glory hunting prick.

Good to see the other Rod there as well in the champagne seats.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    I wonder if - despite the words - that kind of waiver stands up to legal scrutiny.
    I'm no expert, but I'd imagine that given matches are televised, photographed and even sold (DVDs etc.) I'd imagine that you are deemed to accept your appearance in crowd scenes. If they zoom in on someone and use that in advertising (for example) that might be a different thing.