@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar

Caption competition (NHC)

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 21.13.33.jpg

I dunno. He just came and sat next to me. No idea who he is.

The Task Manager with his sidekicks CONTROL, ALT and DELETE.

Ok gee him back his iPad before he starts crying

Yeah that's right Jon, he said go into the control panel and THEN press F5.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    He's trying to put The Big Issue online. Then we'll all be out of a job.

"He's gonna tell us what to do when he can get Craig's note out his sleeve".

'Now where did I put that note from the gaffer'

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    "Whose this Paul Hartley of whom you speak?"

"Mr Levein told me to bring his grandson down here to see what it's like. Apparently he wants to be a manager when he grows up."
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    Dress code is smart-casual apparently. Why'd he no tell the rest of us?

"I must admit, that, at the time, I was ruminating on the myriad vagaries and vicissitudes of my, hitherto, less than auspicious tenure vis-à-vis the position of chief fax-machine and laptop executive operator I was able, after much analysis, both physically and interpretively, in terms of the holistic macroschematics and the forensic microschematics, conclude, that in the final analysis, I am, in fact, as was posited as a requisite prior to my installation in the appointment, the custodian of six digits on both my hands..."

This naughty step gettin awfy busy
    This is how it feels

The conga chain never even got started when the guy at the front stopped to do shadow puppets in daylight.

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    This naughty step gettin awfy busy
    Who stole my sooty& sweep puppets

A disappointing cake and brick sale sees Mrs Budge issue the new much reduced revised plan for the Mrs Budge stand. Plan to actual scale per picture.

Pricing for reserving each of the 4 seats to be announced

Last edited by Bostonhibby; 17-04-2017 at 04:16 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Dan Sarf View Post

Ian came suited and booted for the GQ interview.
    Unfortunately his upgrade to Office365 resulted in an unfortunate corruption of his Outlook calendar. Ever the trooper he persevered regardless of the inconvenience.

He was actually scheduled to be taking Portuguese lessons when he was interviewed for the Hearts gig. So This is why he continually looks like a rabbit caught in headlights - laptop claims he's scheduled to be somewhere else - anywhere else...
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Father Dougals driving but it's my turn next.

Midlothian football team launches new budget airline.

We cannae leave, the boy wonder there is too young tae get intae the f*****g pub........

Now you understand why we've got these single seats down the edges of the stands at Tynie.

"Does anyone know this **** on the end"?

Am no pressin ma button, a dinny like his voice.

United we stand here....

Wi-fi password?? Yer havin' a laugh - this is Kilmarnock. They still have dial up here!!

MacPhee's saying "I dinnae mind him pickin his nose but he shouldnae be flickin his bogey at their left back."

Any of you guys got the bogroll?

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    "When they come looking for volunteers to get off the plane let's all point to him."

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Cathro - right if i move this one to left back....and put this one up front.....swap the keeper.....

MacPhee - Right boys, nobody tell him the invisible laptop with champ manager 18 on it isn't real and we might get to keep our jobs.

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    "When they come looking for volunteers to get off the plane let's all point to him."

Did Everyone Hide the " Post-It " Notes...

"Right lads if we save the game now, when we get beat we'll just load the game and try again"