Page 1 of 22 12311 ... LastLast

Official Site: SEMI FINAL TICKETS ON SALE FROM FRIDAY

More expense for yet another trip to Hampden. I miss the days when we used to play there about once a decade

Sales from the Ticket Office will commence at 10am on Monday 3 April – they will not be sold from the Ticket Office on the opening days of sales.

What ?They either are or aren't ?

I think what they are trying to say is that tickets will be available from the 3rd April at the ticket office but won't be available from the ticket office on the first day of ticket sales which is 31st March

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Sales from the Ticket Office will commence at 10am on Monday 3 April – they will not be sold from the Ticket Office on the opening days of sales.

Not available at TO tomorrow but from Monday only.

They won't be on sale at the ticket office until Monday and not on Friday or Saturday which are the first days iof he sale.

Online and by phone from tomorrow and online, phone and in person from Monday.

You better get in quick Andy seeing as you'll be needing an entire row for you and the family.

Quote Originally Posted by Muzzy View Post
    I think what they are trying to say is that tickets will be available from the 3rd April at the ticket office but won't be available from the ticket office on the first day of ticket sales which is 31st March
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Not available at TO tomorrow but from Monday only.
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    They won't be on sale at the ticket office until Monday and not on Friday or Saturday which are the first days iof he sale.

Cheers guys

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Online and by phone from tomorrow and online, phone and in person from Monday.

You better get in quick Andy seeing as you'll be needing an entire row for you and the family.

you are right :

Still in 2 minds if i should order online or wait till Monday and go doon as i'm off , I'd prefer to go doon and have them in my paw to feel better

Having to queue to get into the ticket site now. Are folk queuing over night online???

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    Having to queue to get into the ticket site now. Are folk queuing over night online???
    I'm queuing now with five devices. So what??

I'll be the one laughing when I have row A seat 1 in my bag.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post

Good row, row A :P

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post

You'll be lucky to see over the advertising hoardings from that seat, I hope you're going for behind goals as well 😁

I'm trying to log in to add someone to my network. Been queueing for over 15 mins now. Pain in the erse.

I just noticed it's a maximum of 10 tickets per transaction, I'm buying 13 so will need to do it over two transactions.
    Last edited by simple; 30-03-2017 at 06:52 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    I'm trying to log in to add someone to my network. Been queueing for over 15 mins now. Pain in the erse.
    Same.

Doesn't bode well for tomorrow.

Same.

Doesn't bode well for tomorrow.
    Looks like they are doing work on the site tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Looks like they are doing work on the site tonight
    Surely not? Especially when they've encouraged folk to sort it before tomorrow.

I've been waiting over an hour.

Surely not? Especially when they've encouraged folk to sort it before tomorrow.

I've been waiting over an hour.
    Maybe should have put up a wee note saying they wee doing it, though

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Maybe should have put up a wee note saying they wee doing it, though
    Aye. I've given up. Any idea when it's down until?

No idea, just speculating they are working on it

Seems to be up and running fine now.

Quote Originally Posted by simple View Post
    I just noticed it's a maximum of 10 tickets per transaction, I'm buying 13 so will need to do it over two transactions.
    Just noticed that myself too. I'm just wondering if it will allow you to go in and do a second transaction if you've purchased a ticket for yourself, i.e. you haven't assigned it to someone else in your network, as part of the first transaction. Anyone know the answer to this?

So, I'm in my ticket home, on eticketing, do the 'upcoming events' update without me having to refresh the page?

The next event right now is the Dunfermline game.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    So, I'm in my ticket home, on eticketing, do the 'upcoming events' update without me having to refresh the page?

The next event right now is the Dunfermline game.

No you will have to refresh or you'll eventually get logged out plus it won't appear on the site until 10am and you'll probably be put in a virtual queue anyway.

Every time I have logged on early I have been thrown out as soon as they come on sale.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    So is it 2 tickets per each season ticket holder or 10 tickets per a client reference number?

Signed

Confused.com

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Every time I have logged on early I have been thrown out as soon as they come on sale.
    So in effect you would actually end up 'behind' someone who's been on at ten to watching the grey queue donut? - need to work on my terminology...

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    So in effect you would actually end up 'behind' someone who's been on at ten to watching the grey queue donut? - need to work on my terminology...
    Yes seems that way.

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RSS Bot View Post
    Anyone help with the best number for Ticket Office please?

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    So is it 2 tickets per each season ticket holder or 10 tickets per a client reference number?

Signed

Confused.com
    Two per ST client ref but you can by up to 10 tickets in the one transaction. So if you have 5 ST holders in your network, you can buy 10 tickets in one transaction. ST client refs only today.