Cathro is a fanny,
    He has an Apple Mac,
    It works against Kilmarnock
    And other s***e like that.
    But then he played the Hibees,
    And suddenly it dawned -
    To win the Scottish Cup,
    He'd need a f***ing wand!

Ach, I got a bit lazy by the last half and just copied and pasted...too early for wordsmithery.

But then he played the Hibees
    Under Easter Road lights
    And very quickly realised
    He'd need more gigabytes

(It's early)

Quote Originally Posted by vercol36 View Post
    Cathro is a fanny,
    He has an Apple Mac,
    And suddenly it dawned -
    To win the Scottish Cup,

Ach, I got a bit lazy by the last half and just copied and pasted...too early for wordsmithery.
    Cathro Is a fanny
    He sucks a dummy tit
    He thinks he knows his football
    But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie
    He blamed it on the grass
    We brought him back to Easter Road
    And rammed three up his ar**

My attempt 😂

Works on his laptop
    It only works on his laptop
    Works on his laptop
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

First Team Breakthrough My old man's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Real Emerald View Post
    Cathro Is a fanny
    He sucks a dummy tit
    But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂

10/10

😂😂😂😂😂

Cathro is a worker
    He wants his team to fight
    But when they played the Hibees
    He saw that they were sh**e

He went to talk to Potter
    To see what he could do
    But just like 1986
    He couldnae leave the loo

Cathro is...

...a very good manager and should stay at Hearts for as long as he wants to.

Quote Originally Posted by vercol36 View Post
    Cathro is a fanny,
    He has an Apple Mac,
    And suddenly it dawned -
    To win the Scottish Cup,

Cathro asked for wifi
    Or a connection to the wall
    Leeann just smiled and said
    You'll get dialup if at all

He didnt see the first half
    As he tried to access the net
    By the time he got logged in
    They were two nil down, and yet...

He sorted out his wifi
    In a new hotspot
    In time to watch his goalie
    Fumble Shinnies shot

All connected by full time
    Which was a big relief
    He'd managed to download the lyrics
    To "Sunshine in Leith"

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    Cathro asked for wifi
    Or a connection to the wall
    Leeann just smiled and said
    You'll get dialup if at all

He didnt see the first half
    As he tried to access the net
    By the time he got logged in
    They were two nil down, and yet...

He sorted out his wifi
    In a new hotspot
    In time to watch his goalie
    Fumble Shinnies shot

All connected by full time
    Which was a big relief
    He'd managed to download the lyrics
    To "Sunshine in Leith"
    Shocking....

1st one was good op

First Team Breakthrough since90plustwo's Avatar

Gamertag: FIN1875
    Cathro Is a fanny
    He sucks a dummy tit
    But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂
    brillianttis needs to stick

Maybe an alternative to the Warburton Ballad ??

Cathro is a fanny, he wears a fanny's hat,
    he got himself a laptop and suchlike chiz as that,
    but when they came to Easter Road for the Scottish Cup replay,
    they bigged it up, then they f....d it up.
    and then they ran away. !!

just a thought.

Cathro is a bawbag
    He's Harry Potters pet
    When Hertz came to Easter Road
    Hibs stuck three in their net

They thought they'd have the upper hand
    On a proper pitch
    But now they've had their own relayed
    Their season's in the ditch

I've got a decent song almost good to go only I'm struggling to find something that rhymes with "gibbering cockwomble".

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    I've got a decent song almost good to go only I'm struggling to find something that rhymes with "gibbering cockwomble".
    Jambo?

@hibs.net private member Big90inOz's Avatar
    Cathro Is a fanny
    He sucks a dummy tit
    But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂
    10/10 👌👌👌👌👌
    We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence,therefore, is not an act but a habit.

Cathro's got a laptop, he is a ****in twat.
    It should be in the wheelybin beside the magic hat.
    They are absolutely useless against us in the cup,
    We're gonna win another one you couldn't make it up!

Cathro is a genius
    The best coach in the land
    He brings along his laptop
    To lend a little hand
    But up against the Hibees
    He couldnt raise no fight
    Got pumped out of the Scottish cup
    Coz basically their Sh?&£

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Cathro is a fanny
    Leveins a Jambo twat
    Budge gets your direct debits
    And pockets all of that

You cannae beat the hibees
    It's all gone very wrong
    Since we won the Scottish cup
    And ruined all your songs

having a song for Cathro, is like giving a name to a Snowman.....

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    having a song for Cathro, is like giving a name to a Snowman.....
    Cathro is a snowman
    A carrot for a nose
    He never played at football
    Coz he had melted toes
    Got pumped 3-1 by hibees
    And got his words a muddle
    Was roasted by the jambo fans
    And ended up a puddle

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Cathro is a snowman
    A carrot for a nose
    He never played at football
    Coz he had melted toes
    Got pumped 3-1 by hibees
    And got his words a muddle
    Was roasted by the jambo fans
    And ended up a puddle

First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar
    Cathro is a Fanny
    He has no magic hat
    He does though have a laptop
    Now broken by a bat

Cause when he played the HIBEES
    The thing would not compute
    The team that thought they owned us
    AGAIN weve put them OOT

oh Cathro is a fanny .................
    Last edited by ArmadaleHibs; 24-02-2017 at 12:50 PM.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Robbie Nielson sitting on a wall
    Robbie Nielson sitting on a wall,
    He lost to the Hibees,
    And so the sword did fall,
    There was Ian Cathro sitting on a wall

Ian Cathro sitting on a wall
    He lost to the Hibees
    With his laptop and all
    So roll on next year,
    Well win again and all

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

To the tune of "I just died in your arms tonight" by cutting crew.

Hearts, You just died on the park tonight
    It must have been Cummings and Holt
    You just died on the park tonight
    Shinnie made it 3

And repeat

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Since 2014,
    Since 2014,
    You've no beat the wee team,
    Since 2014

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Cathro Is a fanny
    He sucks a dummy tit
    But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt
    Winner

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    Jambo?
    Ha ha ha ha ha ha

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Effen Bee View Post
    ...a very good manager and should stay at Hearts for as long as he wants to.
    This - we have to stop telling people he is useless as they may start to believe us!

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Useless midfield ensemble?