Page 86 of 115 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast
Results 2,551 to 2,580 of 3447

Thread: Boxing!

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    How bad was that heavyweight fight, cant believe these 2 guys are professional

Quote Originally Posted by Aldot1981 View Post
    I enjoyed it. Thought it was an interesting fight with both giving their all. Seen many hyped up fights that were nowhere near as enjoyable as that. It was low level though.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldot1981 View Post
    I know we've a reputation for producing some fantastic wee guys when it comes to boxing, but it's hard to believe that there isn't a decent heavyweight somewhere in who can claim that title. That fight was a farce

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by CmoantheHibs View Post
    I enjoyed it. Thought it was an interesting fight with both giving their all. Seen many hyped up fights that were nowhere near as enjoyable as that. It was low level though.
    That’s fair enough. But there was absolutely no skill Involved. It was dreadful.

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    That’s fair enough. But there was absolutely no skill Involved. It was dreadful.

I don’t disagree but it doesn’t have to be to make it enjoyable or interesting.

I wasn’t going to watch it but I can’t help myself, come on Taylor.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by CmoantheHibs View Post
    I don’t disagree but it doesn’t have to be to make it enjoyable or interesting.
    Fair. Mon JT

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mon Dieu4 View Post
    JT bang on 10 stone, canny wait for this now
    I vaguely remember 10 stone

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    I vaguely remember 10 stone
    Aye when I was 12!

1-0 Catterall for me, Josh threw next to nothing.

1-0 catterall

1-1 for me (tight round 2 tho)

Typical hyped tae **** scottish star failing to turn up ......

Quote Originally Posted by JXM73 View Post
    Typical hyped tae **** scottish star failing to turn up ......
    He's one every belt, this this first one you've watched

Have nae belts in a few minutes... catterall bossing it...

Struggling a bit here Josh. Great so far Catterall

Taylor struggling, doesn't know what to do

Split loyalties for me between the Hibee and the man from Chorley.

This is beginning to look ominous.

Belts all going south...

Best case scenario is Taylor down 4-1 in rounds.

United we stand here....

Taylor really struggling here. Looks tired and not at the races.
    Catterall almost picking his shots at will.

Boxing a really smart game plan here Catterall. Fought really well to date, Josh frustrated just cant get going.

Only takes a bang fellas.

Anytime Taylor gets a shot or two off Caterall holds and disrupts Taylor needs to box smarter

one way traffic to date.

Taylor needs a KO me thinks

Job done, taylor been out boxed from 1st bell

Josh taking a beating here. Only takes a punch tho

Taylor needs to wake up, absolute mince